Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Kyle Cunningham

Cunningham Group - ReMax Advantage
880 Seven Hills Dr #205
Henderson, NV 89052

Las Vegas, Henderson, N Las Vegas, NV

kyle@cgvegas.com
702-823-0840
CUNNINGHAM.VEGAS/
Contact Kyle...

George Durkin

ERA Brokers Consolidated
1735 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89134

Las Vegas

george@lasvegasbroker.com
702-873-4500
LASVEGASBROKER.COM/
Contact George...

Linda McLean

McLean International
18124 Wedge Parkway
PO Box #1080
Reno, NV 89511

North America

linda@mcleaninternational.com
775-851-8934
MCLEANINTERNATIONAL.COM/
Contact Linda...

F. Ron Smith

Smith and Berg Partners | Compass
11740 San Vicente Blvd, Unit 203
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Westwood to Malibu

fron@smithandberg.com
310-569-4889
SMITHANDBERG.COM
Contact F. Ron...

Jennifer Anderson

Compass
12265 El Camino Real #220
San Diego, CA 92130

San Diego, North County, Del Mar, CA

jennifer@andersoncoastal.com
858-210-8772
ANDERSONCOASTAL.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Rob Zwemmer

Zwemmer Realty Group
75486 Augusta Drive
Indian Wells, CA 92253

Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Indio

rob@zwemmerrealty.com
760-880-9996
ZWEMMERREALTY.COM
Contact Rob...

Lila Feingold

Berkshire Hathaway
1400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Orange County, CA and surrounding communities

lila@thefeingoldteam.com
949-644-6200
THEFEINGOLDTEAM.COM
Contact Lila...

Edie Israel

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
21580 Yorba Linda Blvd
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Orange County and parts of Los Angeles County

edie@edieisraelteam.com
714-623-3543
EDIESELLSHOMES.COM/
Contact Edie...

Jake Rasmuson

Bishop Real Estate
370 W. Line St
Bishop, CA 93514

Bishop, CA

jake@bishoprealestate.com
619-971-0544
BISHOPREALESTATE.COM
Contact Jake...

Nicole Truszkowski

Sotheby's International Realty
3775 Via Nona Marie, Suite 100
Carmel, CA 93923

Carmel, Carmel Valley, Pebble Beach, Pacific Grove, Monterey, Big Sur

nicoletr@me.com
831-238-7449
ESTATESOFCARMEL.COM/
Contact Nicole...

Raziel Ungar

Pacific Union Real Estate
1290 Howard Avenue, Suite 201
Burlingame, CA 94010

Burlingame, Hillsborough, San Mateo and Surrounding North Peninsula Areas, CA

raziel@burlingameproperties.com
650-720-5483
BURLINGAMEPROPERTIES.COM/
Contact Raziel...

Samia Morgan

Samia Realty Group
344 Landfair Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403

San Francisco Bay Area

samia@samiamorgan.com
650-678-3633
MOVE2CA.COM/
Contact Samia...

Dev Parikh

Golden Gate Sotheby’s International Realty
2 Tunnel Road
Berkeley, CA 94618

San Francisco Bay Area

devparikh@gmail.com
415-812-3777
DEVPARIKH.COM
Contact Dev...

Ira Serkes

Compass
1625 Shattuck Avenue #101
Berkeley, CA 94709

Berkeley CA - SF Bay Area

ira@berkeleyhomes.com
510-684-3334
BERKELEYHOMES.COM
Contact Ira...

Ken Dara

Vanguard Properties
352 Miller Ave
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Marin County, CA

ken@vanguardmarin.com
415-425-3626
LUXHOMESMARIN.COM
Contact Kenneth...

Andrea Swetland

WelcomeHomeSF - Vanguard Properties
1 Westridge Lane
Novato, CA 94945

San Francisco & Marin, CA

andrea@welcomehomesf.com
415-385-4768
WELCOMEHOMESF.COM
Contact Andrea...

Dawn Thomas

Compass
16268 Los Gatos Blvd
Los Gatos, CA 95032

Silicon Valley and Santa Cruz County

dawn@siliconvalleyandbeyond.com
650-701-7822
SILICONVALLEYANDBEYOND.COM/ MOVETOTHEBEACH.COM
Contact Dawn...

Caron Davis

Caron B Realty
3555 Harding Ave. Ste. 100
Honolulu, HI 96816

Oahu, HI

caron@caronb.com
808-286-5256
CARONBREALTY.COM
Contact Caron...

Rob Levy

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
9755 SW Barnes Rd, Suite 560
Portland, OR 97225

Portland, OR and Palm Springs, CA

rob@roblevy.com
503-310-0807
ROBLEVY.COM/
Contact Rob...

Amy McLeod

Keller Williams Capital City
1900 Hines St SE #220
Salem, OR 97302

Greater Salem, Oregon/Mid-Willamette Valley

realtoramymcleod@gmail.com
971-208-5093
AMYMCLEOD.NET
Contact Amy...

Shelly Hummel

Keller Williams Central Oregon
595 NW York Dr, Ste 100
Bend, OR 97703

Central Oregon, Bend, and Sisters

shelly@sellbend.com
541-480-8523
SELLBEND.COM
Contact Shelly...

Joanmarie Curran

Realogics Sothebys
2311 N 45th St#293
Seattle, WA 98103

Greater Seattle/Bellevue Neighborhoods and Puget Sound Waterfront

joanmarie@joanmarie.com
206-915-4885
JOANMARIE.COM
Contact Joanmarie...

Sandi Nelson

Mike & Sandi Nelson Real Estate
19410 8th Ave NE #101
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Kitsap County

sandi@mikeandsandi.com
360-930-8150
MIKEANDSANDI.COM/
Contact Sandi...

Toril Schoepfer

Toril Sells Houses Team
16150 64th St E
Sumner, WA 98390

WA State

1toril@torilsellshouses.com
253-350-2638
TORILSELLSHOUSES.COM/
Contact Toril...

Johnny White

Toril Sells Houses Team
16150 64th St E
Sumner, WA 98390

WA state

johnny@torilsellshouses.com
253-861-5012
TORILSELLSHOUSES.COM/
Contact Johnny...

Lindsay Smith

​Keller Williams Energy Brokerage
420 Green St, Suite 207
Whitby, ON L1N8R1

Canada Durham Region

lindsay@soldbylindsay.com
905-431-5744
SOLDBYLINDSAY.COM/
Contact Lindsay...

Wendy Starr

Keller Williams Energy Brokerage
420 Green St Suite 207
Whitby, ON L1N8R1

Canada Durham Region

wendy@soldbylindsay.com
905-431-4383
LINDSAYSMITHGROUP.COM
Contact Wendy...

Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: