Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Jeff Scislow

REMAX Results
15451 Founders Lane
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Minneapolis - St. Paul, MN

jeff@scislow.com
612-747-9900
SCISLOW.COM/
Contact Jeff...

Martha Webb

BCW Group | Edina Realty
126 N 3r St, Ste 405
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Minneapolis, Edina, West Minneapolis Suburbs

martha.webb@bcw-group.com
612-384-4413
EDINAREALTY.COM/MARTHA-WEBB-REALTOR#/
Contact Martha...

Harlan TenNapel

Ameri/Star Real Estate
5900 S Western Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Sioux Falls, SD Region

harlan@solusrealestategroup.com
605-366-1529
SOLUSREALESTATE.COM
Contact Harlan...

Sharron Kelley

Coldwell Banker Northwest
792 East Rand Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Chicago Suburbs North and Northwest

sharron@northernillinoishomes.com
847-980-0426
NORTHERNILLINOISHOMES.COM/
Contact Sharron...

Leslie McDonnell

RE/MAX Suburban
1344 South Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Lake County Illinois

leslie@listingsbyleslie.com
847-367-5861
LISTINGSBYLESLIE.COM
Contact Leslie...

Tom Makinney

@Properties
130 W Park
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Chicago and western suburbs

tom@tommakinney.com
630-567-5902
GMREGROUP.COM
Contact Tom...

Kathy Brothers

RE/MAX Excels
1772 S Randall Road, Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

West Suburban Chicago

kathy@kathybrothersteam.com
630-201-4664
KATHYBROTHERS.COM
Contact Kathy...

Kim Lotka

Coldwell Banker Residential
8 E. Hinsdale Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Western Suburbs of Chicago

kim@kimlotka.com
630-533-8800
KIMLOTKA.COM
Contact Kim...

Bryan Bomba

@properties
30 S. Lincoln
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Chicago Suburbs

bryan@bryanbomba.com
630-286-9242
HINSDALEAREAREALESTATE.COM
Contact Bryan...

Rosemary West

RE/MAX Professionals Select
2272 95th St, Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60564

Chicagoland Area

rosemarywest1@comcast.net
815-729-1814
ROSEMARYWESTTEAM.COM/
Contact Rosemary...

Shay Hata

Buy Sell Love Chicago Team at
BHHS KoenigRubloff Realty Group
1800 N. Clybourn, 2nd floor
Chicago, IL 60614

Chicago, IL

shay@shayhata.com
312-600-7510
BUYSELLLOVECHICAGO.COM
Contact Shay...

Jennifer Ames

Ames Group Chicago
1335 W. School Street
Chicago, IL 60657

Chicago, IL

jenny@ameschicago.com
773-908-3632
AMESGROUPCHICAGO.EVUSA.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Marilyn Kohn

Re/Max Traders Unlimited
6811 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, IL 61614

Peoria, Tazewell and Woodford Counties, IL

marilyn@marilynkohn.com
309-692-7272
MARILYNKOHN.COM/
Contact Marilyn...

Colleen Lawler

Coldwell Banker Gundaker
111 Chesterfield Towne Centre
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Chesterfield, MO & the Surrounding Areas

lawlercolleen@gmail.com
314-852-1400
Contact Colleen...

Char MacCallum

Char MacCallum Real Estate Group Inc
eXp Realty LLC
1819 S Ridgeview Rd
Olathe, KS 66062

Greater Kansas City Area

char@char4homes.com
913-782-8857
CHAR4HOMES.COM/
Contact Char...

Cindy DiCianni

RE/MAX STATE LINE
11251 Nall Avenue
Leawood, KS 66211

Kansas City & Overland Park

cindy@cindydteam.com
913-226-4600
CINDYDTEAM.COM
Contact Cindy...

Judy Smith

RE/MAX Real Estate Group
12020 Shamrock Circle
Omaha, NE 68154

Omaha, NE

judysmithre@gmail.com
402-598-3678
JUDYSMITHTEAM.COM/
Contact Judy...

Debbie Hanna

RE/MAX First
4750 Sherwood Common Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Greater Baton Rouge

debbie@patwattam.com
225-772-3662
PATWATTAM.COM/
Contact Debbie...

Pat Wattam

RE/MAX First
4750 Sherwood Common Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Greater Baton Rouge, LA

pat@patwattam.com
226-978-6688
BATONROUGEREALESTATE.COM
Contact Pat...

Beth Mason

Smart Talk
23 Old Delmonte
Little Rock, AR 72212

Little Rock, AR Area

beth@bethmason.com
501-519-2726
BETHMASON.COM
Contact Beth...

Andrew Webre

RE501 Partners
6020 Ranch Drive, C-8
Little Rock, AR 72223

Metro Little Rock

andrew@re501.com
501-993-1899
RE501.COM
Contact Andrew...

Barry Ezerski

RE/MAX
3908 NW Elm Ave.
Lawton, OK 73505

Lawton/Ft. Sill, OK

barryezerski@homes-lawton.com
580-248-8800
HOMEFINDERLAWTON.COM
Contact Barry...

Pam Marion

RE/MAX
3908 NW Elm Ave.
Lawton, OK 73505

Lawton/Ft. Sill, OK

pam@pammarion.com
580-248-8800
HOMEFINDERLAWTON.COM
Contact Pam...

Dan Harker

The Harker 5 Star Team
Keller Williams Realty
18383 Preston Rd #150
Dallas, TX 75252

Dallas and surrounding areas

dan@danharker.com
214-957-1111
THEHARKERTEAM.COM/
Contact Dan...

Eileen Hartman

Martha Turner Sotheby’s
50 Briar Hollow Lane, Ste 700W
Houston, TX 77027

Houston, TX

eileen.hartman@sothebyshomes.com
713-305-5036
EILEENHARTMAN.COM
Contact Eileen...

Laura Duggan

West Austin Properties
3312 River Road
Austin, TX 78703

Austin, TX

laura@westaustin.com
512-750-2425
LAURADUGGAN.COM/
Contact Laura...

Wendy Papasan

Keller Williams
1801 S. Mopac, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746

Austin TX, Bastrop TX, Dallas TX and Houston TX, & St. Louis, MO

wendy@papasanproperties.com
512-330-1004
PAPASANPROPERTIES.COM
Contact Wendy...

Anna Kleimer

Coaching to Your Extraordinary Success
15466 East 118th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Vail, Denver Metro, The World

anna@kleimer.com
303-515-0455
KLEIMER.COM
Contact Anna...

Art Kleimer

Coaching to Your Extraordinary Success
15466 East 118th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Vail, Denver Metro, The World

art@kleimer.com
303-515-0455
KLEIMER.COM
Contact Art...

Pete Doty

SMART Real EState - Metro Brokers
7851 South Elati Street Suite 101
Littleton, CO 80120

Denver, Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Centennial, Englewood, Castle Rock, Parker, Aurora, Colorado

pete@denverrelocation.com
720-989-6768
DENVERRELOCATION.COM/
Contact Pete Doty...

Chip Parrish

Keller Williams Real Estate
10375 Park Meadows Dr, Suite 100
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Denver, CO & Greenwich, CT

chip@sheltercares.com
303-956-7790
DISCOVERSHELTER.COM/
Contact Chip...

Ron Thorne

Keller Williams Integrity Realty
50 S. Steele Street, Ste. 700
Denver, CO 80209

Denver Metro and Foothills

ronthorne@kw.com
303-880-8984
THORNEHOMES.COM
Contact Ron...

Jennifer Egbert

Porchlight Group
1048 Pearl Street Suite 440
Boulder, CO 80304

Boulder, CO

jennifer@jenniferegbert.com
303-619-3373
JENNIFEREGBERT.COM/
Contact Jennifer...

Allison Simson

Summit Real Estate
PO Box 2389 Dillon
Dillon, CO 80435

Dillon, Breckenridge, Frisco, Keystone and Silverthorne, CO

allison@summitrealestate.com
970-389-1234
SUMMITREALESTATE.COM
Contact Allison...

Amy Stoehr

Real Estate Masters Guild
2046 Falcon Drive
Longmont, CO 80503

U.S. and Canada

amy@realestatemastersguild.com
303-682-1072
REALESTATEMASTERSGUILD.COM
Contact Amy...

Tami Spaulding

The Group Real Estate
375 E Horsetooth
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Fort Collins, Loveland, Wellington, Greeley, Pierce, Ault

tspaulding@thegroupinc.com
970-377-6060
TALK2TAMI.COM
Contact Tami...

Jason Daniels

RE/MAX Millennium
9362 Grand Cordera Pkwy, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80924

Colorado Springs, Denver, Monument, Castle Rock, Woodland Park, and Pueblo, CO

jason@jasondanielshomes.com
719-749-1790
JASONDANIELSHOMES.COM/
Contact Jason...

Dave Robison

goBE Realty
10380 Redwood Rd
South Jordan, Utah 84095

Salt Lake Area

dave@utahdave.com
801-809-5300
UTAHDAVE.COM
Contact Dave...

Mario Romero

The Melcher Agency
2701 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Chandler, Goodyear,Glendale, Paradise Valley

sold500@ix.netcom.com
602-920-0306
TALKTOMARIO.COM
Contact Mario...

Debbie Yost

RE/MAX Casa Grande
317 E Cottonwood Lane, Ste C
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Central AZ: Casa Grande, Maricopa, Arizona City, Eloy, Coolidge

debbie@yosthomes.com
520-560-2839
YOSTHOMES.COM/
Contact Debbie...

Gina McKinley

RE/MAX Fine Properties
2390 W. Ray Road, Suite 4
Chandler, AZ 85224

Phoenix Metro Area

gina@locatearizonahomes.com
480-355-8645
LOCATEARIZONAHOMES.COM/
Contact Gina...

RJ Christopher

Keller Williams Legacy One
3910 S. Alma School Road, Ste. 1
Chandler, AZ 85248

Phoenix, AZ

rjchristopher@kw.com
602-350-1967
RJSELLSAZHOMES.COM
Contact RJ...

Judy LeMarr

Russ Lyon Sotheby's Int'l Realty
6900 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, Phoenix (East), Mesa, Tempe, Cave Creek

judy@judylemarr.com
480-828-2901
JUDYLEMARR.COM/
Contact Judy...

Karen Picarello

RE/Max Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Metro Phoenix-Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Carefree, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Phoenix, Tempe

picarello@realtor.com
480-860-8733
ARIZONAWEBHOMES.COM/
Contact Karen...

Lisa Westcott

The W Group
Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
20909 N 90th Place Suite 209
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Scottsdale. Phoenix Metro and Paradise Valley, Arizona

lisa@thewgroupaz.com
480-229-3455
THEWGROUPAZ.COM
Contact Lisa...

Kari Picarello

Remax Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Scottsdale & Greater Phoenix Area

kari.picarello@gmail.com
480-860-8733
MOVING-2-AZ.COM
Contact Kari...

Lisa Murray

RE/MAX Excalibur
8510 East Shea Blvd., Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Scottsdale & Fountain Hills, Arizona

lisa@myhasslefreelistings.com
602-400-0250
MYHASSLEFREELISTINGS.COM/
Contact Lisa...

Susan Feil

Keller Williams
6371 Academy Rd.
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Albuquerque & Santa Fe

susan@susanfeil.com
505-690-2225
EXPERIENCEALBUQUERQUE.COM
Contact Susan...

Kate Southard

Kate Southard Real Estate
PO Box 93367
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Albuquerque, Village of Los Ranchos, Rio Rancho, East Mountains 35.082891, -106.652455

kate.southard@gmail.com
505-264-9586
KATESOUTHARD.COM
Contact Kate...

Shawn Cunningham

RE/MAX Advantage
880 Seven Hills Drive #205
Henderson, NV 89052

Las Vegas, NV

shawn@cgvegas.com
702-823-0855
SERVICE.VEGAS
Contact Shawn...

Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: