Sort By: Title | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Seth Dailey

The Dailey Group
Keller Williams Gateway
8015 Corporate Drive, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21236

Baltimore, MD

seth@thedaileygroup.com
443-738-5588
THEDAILEYGROUP.COM
Contact Seth...

Melinda Estridge

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC and Nearby Maryland and Virginia Suburbs

melinda@estridgegroup.com
301-370-7859
ESTRIDGEGROUP.COM
Contact Melinda...

Susan P Fitzpatrick

Long and Foster
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

DC/MD/VA

sue@lnf.com
240-793-8523
THEFITZPATRICKGROUP.COM/
Contact Susan...

Aaron Chadbourne

Demetria's Team- The Real Estate Group
347 Main Street
Gorham, ME 04038

Maine

aaron@godemetria.com
207-329-0915
GODEMETRIA.COM
Contact Aaron...

Todd Buckley

Buckley Jolley Real Estate Team
323 W. Main Street, Suite 201
Brighton, MI 48116

Southeast Michigan (Livingston County and the surrounding areas)

todd@buckleyjolley.com
810-229-7000
BUCKLEYJOLLEY.COM
Contact Todd...

Brian Bouma-Quinn

The Bouma Group Realtors
564 S Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Ann Arbor, MI and surrounding counties

brianq@comcast.net
734-678-1082
BOUMA.COM/
Contact Brian...

Laura Durham

Mill Pond Realty
PO Box 1093
Saugatuck, MI 49453

Saugatuck, Douglas, Fennville, Holland

laura@millpondrealty.com
269-857-1477
MILLPONDREALTY.COM/
Contact Laura...

Maureen Culp

RE/MAX Harbor Country
10234 Community Hall Road
Union Pier, MI 49129

Southwest Michigan

maureen@maureenculp.com
269-759-9994
MYMICHIGANGETAWAY.COM/
Contact Maureen...

Lee Bittinger

Bittinger Team, REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Road
Canton, MI 48187

Southeast Michigan

lee@bittinger.com
734-255-0221
BITTINGER.COM/
Contact Lee...

Noel Bittinger

Bittinger Team, REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Rd
Canton, MI 48187

Southeast Michigan

noel@bittinger.com
734-255-0222
BITTINGER.COM/
Contact Noel...

Martin Bouma

The Bouma Group Realtors
564 S Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Ann Arbor, MI and surrounding counties

bouma@bouma.com
734-260-9444
BOUMA.COM/
Contact Martin...

Jeff Scislow

REMAX Results
15451 Founders Lane
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Minneapolis - St. Paul, MN

jeff@scislow.com
612-747-9900
SCISLOW.COM/
Contact Jeff...

Martha Webb

BCW Group | Edina Realty
126 N 3r St, Ste 405
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Minneapolis, Edina, West Minneapolis Suburbs

martha.webb@bcw-group.com
612-384-4413
EDINAREALTY.COM/MARTHA-WEBB-REALTOR#/
Contact Martha...

Judy Craig

Edina Realty/Home Services of America
4643 Lake Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Minneapolis/St. Paul MN, Hudson, WI

judycraig@edinarealty.com
651-303-1200
THECRAIGGROUPREALESTATE.COM
Contact Judy...

Colleen Lawler

Coldwell Banker Gundaker
111 Chesterfield Towne Centre
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Chesterfield, MO & the Surrounding Areas

lawlercolleen@gmail.com
314-852-1400
Contact Colleen...

Carrie Dukes

The Dukes Team LLC
eXp Realty
100 Kamprath Pl
Cary, NC 27519

Cary, Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay Varina, Morrisville, Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Wake Forest, NC

carrie@thedukesteam.com
919-669-0074
THEDUKESTEAM.COM
Contact Carrie...

Linda Craft

Craft Residential Linda Craft & Team
7300 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615

Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Durham, Chapel Hill

linda@lindacraft.com
919-235-6300
LINDACRAFT.COM/
Contact Linda...

Ron E Armstrong

eXp Realty, LLC
NC

Asheville, NC and 10 Surrounding Counties in the Central NC Mountains

ron@ashevilleandbeyond.com
828-338-9662
ASHEVILLEANDBEYOND.COM/
Contact Ron E...

Masha Halpern

Keller Wiliams Realty
918 Lystra Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Chapel Hill and Durham, NC

masha@mashahalpern.com
919-414-0337
THESMARTMOVETEAM.COM/
Contact Masha...

Gina Harris

RE/MAX Metro
13422 Scanlan Way
Davidson, NC 28036

Cornelius, Davidson, Huntersville , Charlotte NC

gina@mayesharrisrealty.com
704-589-8166
MAYESHARRISREALTY.COM/
Contact Gina...

Judy Smith

RE/MAX Real Estate Group
12020 Shamrock Circle
Omaha, NE 68154

Omaha, NE

judysmithre@gmail.com
402-598-3678
JUDYSMITHTEAM.COM/
Contact Judy...

Jackie Safran

Coldwell Banker Realty
Westfield East Office
209 Central Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090

Westfield, Scotch Plains, Cranford, Fanwood and Union County, NJ

jackie@jackiesafran.com
732-261-6151
WESTFIELDANDBEYOND.COM
Contact Jackie...

Orly Steinberg

Coldwell Banker
130 Skyline Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456

Passaic and Bergen Counties, New Jersey

orly@onlyorly.com
973-945-1070
ONLYORLY.COM/
Contact Orly...

Jennifer Colamedici

REMAX Select
18 Limoli Lane
Clark, NJ 07066

New Jersey

jcolamedici@gmail.com
908-531-9665
SEARCHALLHOMESNOW.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Sue Adler

Keller Williams
16 Claremont Dr
Short Hills, NJ 07078

Short Hills, Summit and Chatham NJ

sue@sueadler.com
973-464-9129
SUEADLER.COM
Contact Sue...

Paula Clark

Coldwell Banker– Pascack Valley
50 Broadway
Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Bergen County, NJ

paula@paulaclarkrealtor.com
201-280-0056
PAULACLARKREALTOR.COM/
Contact Paula...

Cheryl Cooper

Coldwell Banker– Pascack Valley
50 Broadway
Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Bergen County, NJ

cheryl.cooper@cbmoves.com
201-745-9190
CHOOSECHERYL.COM/
Contact Cheryl...

Abigail Davidson

Sotheby's International Realty
326 Grant Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Santa Fe, New Mexico

santafeabby@gmail.com
505-570-0335
BUYSELLLOVESANTAFE.COM
Contact Abigail...

Susan Feil

Keller Williams
6371 Academy Rd.
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Albuquerque & Santa Fe

susan@susanfeil.com
505-690-2225
EXPERIENCEALBUQUERQUE.COM
Contact Susan...

Kate Southard

Kate Southard Real Estate
PO Box 93367
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Albuquerque, Village of Los Ranchos, Rio Rancho, East Mountains 35.082891, -106.652455

kate.southard@gmail.com
505-264-9586
KATESOUTHARD.COM
Contact Kate...

Kyle Cunningham

Cunningham Group - ReMax Advantage
880 Seven Hills Dr #205
Henderson, NV 89052

Las Vegas, Henderson, N Las Vegas, NV

kyle@cgvegas.com
702-823-0840
CUNNINGHAM.VEGAS/
Contact Kyle...

Robert Little

Remax Advantage
10075 S. Eastern ave
Henderson, NV 89052

Las Vegas and Henderson NV

robert@totalvegasrealestate.com
702-460-2712
TOTALVEGASREALESTATE.COM
Contact Robert...

Linda McLean

McLean International
18124 Wedge Parkway
PO Box #1080
Reno, NV 89511

North America

linda@mcleaninternational.com
775-851-8934
MCLEANINTERNATIONAL.COM/
Contact Linda...

Shawn Cunningham

RE/MAX Advantage
880 Seven Hills Drive #205
Henderson, NV 89052

Las Vegas, NV

shawn@service.vegas
702-302-3725
SERVICE.VEGAS
Contact Shawn...

George Durkin

ERA Brokers Consolidated
1735 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89134

Las Vegas

george@lasvegasbroker.com
702-873-4500
LASVEGASBROKER.COM/
Contact George...

Maria Babaev

Douglas Elliman
1528 Old Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

North Shore of Long Island, Old Westbury, Roslyns, Brookvilles, Muttontown, Lloyd Neck, Lloyd Harbor, Etc.

maria@luxurylongisland.com
516-287-7716
LUXURYLONGISLAND.COM
Contact Maria...

Pei Lin Huang

Keller Williams Realty Syracuse
5701 Enterprise Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Syracuse and surrounding area: Onondaga, Madison, Oswego counties

plhuang@yourcnyhome.com
315-744-8266
YOURCNYHOME.COM
Contact Pei Lin...

Mark Boyland

Keller Williams Realty Partners
410 Old Post Road
Bedford, NY 10506

Westchester/Putnam/Dutchess Counties

mark@markboyland.com
914-234-4444
WESTCHESTERHOMESNOW.COM/
Contact Mark...

Patrick Lilly

CORE Real Estate
673 Madison Ave, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10065

Manhattan & Brooklyn, NY

plilly@corenyc.com
917-863-7873
PATRICKLILLYTEAM.COM/
Contact Patrick...

Cindy Keil

Coldwell Banker Heritage
4139 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Beavercreek, OH 45431

SW Iowa, Omaha NE, Dayton Ohio & Surrounding Communities

cindy@cindykeil.com
402-819-8553
CINDYKEILHOMES.COM
Contact Cindy...

David Crockett

The Crockett Team/Howard Hanna
8396 Mentor Ave
Mentor, OH 44060

Greater Ceveland Ohio

david@thecrockettteam.com
440-336-0662
CLEVELANDHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact David...

Judie Crockett

The Crockett Team
8396 Mentor Ave
Mentor, OH 44060

Greater Cleveland

judie@thecrockettteam.com
440-336-0664
CLEVELANDHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Judie...

Sandy Raines

The Raines Group
5207 Hampsted Village Center Way
New Albany, OH 43054

Columbus Ohio and surrounding suburbs

sandy@therainesgroup.com
614-402-1234
THERAINESGROUP.COM
Contact Sandy...

Pam Marion

RE/MAX
3908 NW Elm Ave.
Lawton, OK 73505

Lawton/Ft. Sill, OK

pam@pammarion.com
580-248-8800
HOMEFINDERLAWTON.COM
Contact Pam...

Barry Ezerski

RE/MAX
3908 NW Elm Ave.
Lawton, OK 73505

Lawton/Ft. Sill, OK

barryezerski@homes-lawton.com
580-248-8800
HOMEFINDERLAWTON.COM
Contact Barry...

Lindsay Smith

​Keller Williams Energy Brokerage
420 Green St, Suite 207
Whitby, ON L1N8R1

Canada Durham Region

lindsay@soldbylindsay.com
905-431-5744
SOLDBYLINDSAY.COM/
Contact Lindsay...

Wendy Starr

Keller Williams Energy Brokerage
420 Green St Suite 207
Whitby, ON L1N8R1

Canada Durham Region

wendy@soldbylindsay.com
905-431-4383
LINDSAYSMITHGROUP.COM
Contact Wendy...

Shelly Hummel

Keller Williams Central Oregon
595 NW York Dr, Ste 100
Bend, OR 97703

Central Oregon, Bend, and Sisters

shelly@sellbend.com
541-480-8523
SELLBEND.COM
Contact Shelly...

Amy McLeod

Keller Williams Capital City
1900 Hines St SE #220
Salem, OR 97302

Greater Salem, Oregon/Mid-Willamette Valley

amy@mgnrealtors.com
971-208-5093
AMYMCLEOD.NET
Contact Amy...

Rob Levy

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
9755 SW Barnes Rd, Suite 560
Portland, OR 97225

Portland, OR and Palm Springs, CA

rob@roblevy.com
503-310-0807
ROBLEVY.COM/
Contact Rob...

Sort By: Title | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: