Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Lynda Anderson

Boulder Bay Realty Group
259 Indiana Ave, Suite B
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Northwest Indiana

lynda@boulderbayrealty.com
219-405-5294
BOULDERBAYREALTY.COM
Contact Lynda...

Maria Babaev

Douglas Elliman
1528 Old Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

North Shore of Long Island, Old Westbury, Roslyns, Brookvilles, Muttontown, Lloyd Neck, Lloyd Harbor, Etc.

maria@luxurylongisland.com
516-287-7716
LUXURYLONGISLAND.COM
Contact Maria...

Marilyn Kohn

Re/Max Traders Unlimited
6811 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, IL 61614

Peoria, Tazewell and Woodford Counties, IL

marilyn@marilynkohn.com
309-692-7272
MARILYNKOHN.COM/
Contact Marilyn...

Mario Romero

The Melcher Agency
2701 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Chandler, Goodyear,Glendale, Paradise Valley

sold500@ix.netcom.com
602-920-0306
TALKTOMARIO.COM
Contact Mario...

Mark Boyland

Keller Williams Realty Partners
410 Old Post Road
Bedford, NY 10506

Westchester/Putnam/Dutchess Counties

mark@markboyland.com
914-234-4444
WESTCHESTERHOMESNOW.COM/
Contact Mark...

Martha Thorn

The Thorn Collection
598 N Indian Rocks Rd
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Tampa Bay Area

martha@marthathorn.com
727-432-9019
MARTHATHORN.COM/
Contact Martha...

Martha Webb

BCW Group | Edina Realty
126 N 3r St, Ste 405
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Minneapolis, Edina, West Minneapolis Suburbs

martha.webb@bcw-group.com
612-384-4413
EDINAREALTY.COM/MARTHA-WEBB-REALTOR#/
Contact Martha...

Martin Bouma

The Bouma Group Realtors
564 S Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Ann Arbor, MI and surrounding counties

bouma@bouma.com
734-260-9444
BOUMA.COM/
Contact Martin...

Masha Halpern

Keller Wiliams Realty
918 Lystra Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Chapel Hill and Durham, NC

masha@mashahalpern.com
919-414-0337
THESMARTMOVETEAM.COM/
Contact Masha...

Matt Hurlburt

RE/MAX North Professionals
40 Main Street, Suite 550
Burlington, VT 05401

Burlington & Chittenden County, VT

matt@matthurlburtgroup.com
802-861-6244
MATTHURLBURTGROUP.COM/
Contact Matt...

Maureen Culp

RE/MAX Harbor Country
10234 Community Hall Road
Union Pier, MI 49129

Southwest Michigan

maureen@maureenculp.com
269-759-9994
MYMICHIGANGETAWAY.COM/
Contact Maureen...

Melinda Duncan

Re/Max Creative Realty
2808 Palumbo Dr
Lexington, KY 40509

Central Kentucky

melinda@melindaduncan.com
859-396-9034
MELINDADUNCAN.COM
Contact Melinda...

Melinda Estridge

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC and Nearby Maryland and Virginia Suburbs

melinda@estridgegroup.com
301-370-7859
ESTRIDGEGROUP.COM
Contact Melinda...

Melissa Thompson

Crye Leike Realtors
6525 Quail Hollow Road
Memphis, TN 38120

Memphis, TN and surrounding areas

melissa@yourkeytomemphis.com
901-230-2610
YOURKEYTOMEMPHIS.COM
Contact Melissa...

Mike Parker

Huff Realty
60 Cavalier Blvd
Florence, KY 41042

Northern Kentucky

mike@mikeparker.com
859-486-3300
NKYHOMES.COM
Contact Mike...

Nancy Jenkins

Nancy Jenkins Real Estate
140 Kennedy Drive Ste 102
South Burlington, VT 05403

Greater Burlington, Lake Champlain

nancyj@nancyjenkins.com
802-578-2613
NANCYJENKINS.COM/
Contact Nancy...

Nick French

Crye-Leike
585 S Perkins
Memphis, TN 38117

Memphis, TN

nick@nickfrench.com
901-356-2810
NICKSQUAREDFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Nick...

Nicole Truszkowski

Sotheby's International Realty
3775 Via Nona Marie, Suite 100
Carmel, CA 93923

Carmel, Carmel Valley, Pebble Beach, Pacific Grove, Monterey, Big Sur

nicoletr@me.com
831-238-7449
ESTATESOFCARMEL.COM/
Contact Nicole...

Noel Bittinger

Bittinger Team, REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Rd
Canton, MI 48187

Southeast Michigan

noel@bittinger.com
734-255-0222
BITTINGER.COM/
Contact Noel...

Orly Steinberg

Coldwell Banker
130 Skyline Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456

Passaic and Bergen Counties, New Jersey

orly@onlyorly.com
973-945-1070
ONLYORLY.COM/
Contact Orly...

Pam Gebhardt

REMAX Around Atlanta
2030 Northwick Pass Way
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Atlanta, Georgia Area

pam@gebhardtgroup.com
770-856-8561
ATLANTAHOMESSITE.COM/
Contact Pam...

Pam Marion

RE/MAX
3908 NW Elm Ave.
Lawton, OK 73505

Lawton/Ft. Sill, OK

pam@pammarion.com
580-248-8800
HOMEFINDERLAWTON.COM
Contact Pam...

Pam Ryan-Brye

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington, DC, Maryland and Virginia

pamryan-brye@lnf.com
202-276-6902
PAMRYAN-BRYE.COM
Contact Pam...

Pat Wattam

RE/MAX First
4750 Sherwood Common Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Greater Baton Rouge, LA

pat@patwattam.com
226-978-6688
BATONROUGEREALESTATE.COM
Contact Pat...

Patrick Lilly

CORE Real Estate
673 Madison Ave, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10065

Manhattan & Brooklyn, NY

plilly@corenyc.com
917-863-7873
PATRICKLILLYTEAM.COM/
Contact Patrick...

Paul Grover

Robert Paul Properties
867 Main Street
Osterville, MA 02655

Cape Cod, South Coast and South Shore of MA, Boston, Boston Suburbs

pgrover@robertpaul.com
508-364-3500
ROBERTPAUL.COM
Contact Paul...

Paula Clark

Coldwell Banker– Pascack Valley
50 Broadway
Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Bergen County, NJ

paula@paulaclarkrealtor.com
201-280-0056
PAULACLARKREALTOR.COM/
Contact Paula...

Pei Lin Huang

Keller Williams Realty Syracuse
5701 Enterprise Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Syracuse and surrounding area: Onondaga, Madison, Oswego counties

plhuang@yourcnyhome.com
315-744-8266
YOURCNYHOME.COM
Contact Pei Lin...

Pete Doty

SMART Real EState - Metro Brokers
7851 South Elati Street Suite 101
Littleton, CO 80120

Denver, Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Centennial, Englewood, Castle Rock, Parker, Aurora, Colorado

pete@denverrelocation.com
720-989-6768
DENVERRELOCATION.COM/
Contact Pete Doty...

Phyllis Wiesenfelder

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Montgomery County, MD and Washington, DC

phyllisw@lnf.com
301-529-3896
PHYLLISWIESENFELDER.COM
Contact Phyllis...

Raziel Ungar

Pacific Union Real Estate
1290 Howard Avenue, Suite 201
Burlingame, CA 94010

Burlingame, Hillsborough, San Mateo and Surrounding North Peninsula Areas, CA

raziel@burlingameproperties.com
650-720-5483
BURLINGAMEPROPERTIES.COM/
Contact Raziel...

Rhonda Mortensen

Compass
7200 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia

rhonda.mortensen@compass.com
301- 326-6401
HELPMERHONDAREALESTATE.COM
Contact Rhonda...

Richard Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33433

South Florida - Boca Raton and surrounding areas

richard@bassgroup.com
561-376-6886
BOCARATONHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Richard...

Richard Waystack

Jack Conway Real Estate
PO Box 646
565 Route 28
Harwich Port, MA 02646

Cape Cod, MA

rwaystack@waystack.com
508-776-0964
RICHARDWAYSTACK.COM CAPECODHOMEVALUES.NET
Contact Richard...

Rita Driver

All Stars Realty-The Driver Team
2857 Shelby Street
Bartlett, TN 38134

Memphis Tennessee and surrounding West Tennessee Counties

ritadriver1@gmail.com
901-387-1199
MEMPHISPROPERTYFINDER.COM
Contact Rita...

RJ Christopher

Keller Williams Legacy One
3910 S. Alma School Road, Ste. 1
Chandler, AZ 85248

Phoenix, AZ

rjchristopher@kw.com
602-350-1967
RAEJEAN-MYERS.YOURKWAGENT.COM
Contact RJ...

Rob Levy

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
9755 SW Barnes Rd, Suite 560
Portland, OR 97225

Portland, OR and Palm Springs, CA

rob@roblevy.com
503-310-0807
ROBLEVY.COM/
Contact Rob...

Rob Zwemmer

Zwemmer Realty Group
75486 Augusta Drive
Indian Wells, CA 92253

Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Indio

rob@zwemmerrealty.com
760-880-9996
ZWEMMERREALTY.COM
Contact Rob...

Roberta Ross

Six Figure Real Estate Coach, Inc.
4017 Washington Road #115
McMurray, PA 15317

USA

roberta@sixfigurerealestatecoach.com
412-537-2494
SIXFIGUREREALESTATECOACH.COM
Contact Roberta...

Roger Lundy

Keller Williams Indianapolis
11550 N Meridian Street, Suite 450
Carmel, IN 46032

Metro Indianapolis, including Carmel, Fishers, Noblesville, Zionsville, Avon and Westfield

roger@rogerlundy.com
317-507-3900
ROGERLUNDY.COM
Contact Roger...

Roger Pettingell

Coldwell Banker Global Luxury
201 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Suite 1
Longboat Key, FL 34228

Sarasota, Longboat Key, Lido Key, Siesta Key, Casey Key

roger@longboatrealestate.com
941-387-1840
LONGBOATREALESTATE.COM/
Contact Roger...

Ron E Armstrong

eXp Realty, LLC
NC

Asheville, NC and 10 Surrounding Counties in the Central NC Mountains

ron@ashevilleandbeyond.com
828-338-9662
ASHEVILLEANDBEYOND.COM/
Contact Ron E...

Rosemary West

RE/MAX Professionals Select
2272 95th St, Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60564

Chicagoland Area

rosemarywest1@comcast.net
815-729-1814
ROSEMARYWESTTEAM.COM/
Contact Rosemary...

Samia Morgan

Samia Realty Group
344 Landfair Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403

San Francisco Bay Area

samia@samiamorgan.com
650-678-3633
MOVE2CA.COM/
Contact Samia...

Sandi Nelson

Mike & Sandi Nelson Real Estate
19410 8th Ave NE #101
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Kitsap County

sandi@mikeandsandi.com
360-265-2778
MIKEANDSANDI.COM/
Contact Sandi...

Sandra Nickel

Sandra Nickel Hat Team
1044 E Fairview Ave
Montgomery, AL 36106

Montgomery, AL

sandra@hatteam.com
334-657-1500
HOMESFORSALEINMONTGOMERYALABAMA.COM
Contact Sandra...

Sandy Raines

The Raines Group
5207 Hampsted Village Center Way
New Albany, OH 43054

Columbus Ohio and surrounding suburbs

sandy@therainesgroup.com
614-402-1234
THERAINESGROUP.COM
Contact Sandy...

Seth Dailey

The Dailey Group
Keller Williams Gateway
8015 Corporate Drive, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21236

Baltimore, MD

seth@thedaileygroup.com
443-738-5588
THEDAILEYGROUP.COM
Contact Seth...

Sharon Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

St. Petersburg, FL and surrounding areas

sharon@simmsteam.com
727-403-5107
SIMMSFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Sharon...

Sharron Kelley

Coldwell Banker Northwest
792 East Rand Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Chicago Suburbs North and Northwest

sharron@northernillinoishomes.com
847-980-0426
NORTHERNILLINOISHOMES.COM/
Contact Sharron...

Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: