Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Martin Bouma

The Bouma Group Realtors
564 S Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Ann Arbor, MI and surrounding counties

bouma@bouma.com
734-260-9444
BOUMA.COM/
Contact Martin...

Masha Halpern

Keller Wiliams Realty
918 Lystra Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Chapel Hill and Durham, NC

masha@mashahalpern.com
919-414-0337
THESMARTMOVETEAM.COM/
Contact Masha...

Matt Hurlburt

RE/MAX North Professionals
70 So. Winooski Ave 2C
Burlington, VT 05401

Burlington & Chittenden County, VT

matt@matthurlburtgroup.com
802-861-6244
MATTHURLBURTGROUP.COM/
Contact Matt...

Maureen Culp

RE/MAX Harbor Country
10234 Community Hall Road
Union Pier, MI 49129

Southwest Michigan

maureen@maureenculp.com
269-759-9994
MYMICHIGANGETAWAY.COM/
Contact Maureen...

Melinda Duncan

Re/Max Creative Realty
2808 Palumbo Dr
Lexington, KY 40509

Central Kentucky

melinda@melindaduncan.com
859-396-9034
MELINDADUNCAN.COM
Contact Melinda...

Melinda Estridge

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC and Nearby Maryland and Virginia Suburbs

melinda@estridgegroup.com
301-370-7859
ESTRIDGEGROUP.COM
Contact Melinda...

Melissa Thompson

Crye Leike Realtors
6525 Quail Hollow Road
Memphis, TN 38120

Memphis, TN and surrounding areas

melissa@yourkeytomemphis.com
901-230-2610
YOURKEYTOMEMPHIS.COM
Contact Melissa...

Nancy Jenkins

Nancy Jenkins Real Estate
140 Kennedy Drive Ste 102
South Burlington, VT 05403

Greater Burlington, Lake Champlain

nancyj@nancyjenkins.com
802-578-2613
NANCYJENKINS.COM/
Contact Nancy...

Nick French

Crye-Leike
585 S Perkins
Memphis, TN 38117

Memphis, TN

nick@nickfrench.com
901-356-2810
NICKSQUAREDFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Nick...

Nicole Truszkowski

Sotheby's International Realty
3775 Via Nona Marie, Suite 100
Carmel, CA 93923

Carmel, Carmel Valley, Pebble Beach, Pacific Grove, Monterey, Big Sur

nicoletr@me.com
831-238-7449
ESTATESOFCARMEL.COM/
Contact Nicole...

Noel Bittinger

Bittinger Team, REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Rd
Canton, MI 48187

Southeast Michigan

noel@bittinger.com
734-255-0222
BITTINGER.COM/
Contact Noel...

Orly Steinberg

Coldwell Banker
130 Skyline Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456

Passaic and Bergen Counties, New Jersey

orly@onlyorly.com
973-945-1070
ONLYORLY.COM/
Contact Orly...

Pam Gebhardt

REMAX Around Atlanta
2030 Northwick Pass Way
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Atlanta, Georgia Area

pam@gebhardtgroup.com
770-856-8561
ATLANTAHOMESSITE.COM/
Contact Pam...

Pam Marion

RE/MAX
3908 NW Elm Ave.
Lawton, OK 73505

Lawton/Ft. Sill, OK

pam@pammarion.com
580-248-8800
HOMEFINDERLAWTON.COM
Contact Pam...

Pat Wattam

RE/MAX First
4750 Sherwood Common Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Greater Baton Rouge, LA

pat@patwattam.com
226-978-6688
BATONROUGEREALESTATE.COM
Contact Pat...

Patrick Lilly

CORE Real Estate
673 Madison Ave, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10065

Manhattan & Brooklyn, NY

plilly@corenyc.com
917-863-7873
PATRICKLILLYTEAM.COM/
Contact Patrick...

Paul Grover

Robert Paul Properties
867 Main Street
Osterville, MA 02655

Cape Cod, South Coast and South Shore of MA, Boston, Boston Suburbs

pgrover@robertpaul.com
508-364-3500
ROBERTPAUL.COM
Contact Paul...

Paula Clark

Coldwell Banker– Pascack Valley
50 Broadway
Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Bergen County, NJ

paula@paulaclarkrealtor.com
201-280-0056
PAULACLARKREALTOR.COM/
Contact Paula...

Pei Lin Huang

Keller Williams Realty Syracuse
5701 Enterprise Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Syracuse and surrounding area: Onondaga, Madison, Oswego counties

plhuang@yourcnyhome.com
315-744-8266
YOURCNYHOME.COM
Contact Pei Lin...

Pete Doty

SMART Real EState - Metro Brokers
7851 South Elati Street Suite 101
Littleton, CO 80120

Denver, Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Centennial, Englewood, Castle Rock, Parker, Aurora, Colorado

pete@denverrelocation.com
720-989-6768
DENVERRELOCATION.COM/
Contact Pete Doty...

Phyllis Wiesenfelder

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Montgomery County, MD and Washington, DC

phyllisw@lnf.com
301-529-3896
PHYLLISWIESENFELDER.COM
Contact Phyllis...

Raziel Ungar

Pacific Union Real Estate
1290 Howard Avenue, Suite 201
Burlingame, CA 94010

Burlingame, Hillsborough, San Mateo and Surrounding North Peninsula Areas, CA

raziel@burlingameproperties.com
650-720-5483
BURLINGAMEPROPERTIES.COM/
Contact Raziel...

Rhonda Mortensen

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia

rhondamortensen1@gmail.com
301- 326-6401
HELPMERHONDAREALESTATE.COM
Contact Rhonda...

Richard Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33433

South Florida - Boca Raton and surrounding areas

richard@bassgroup.com
561-376-6886
BOCARATONHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Richard...

Richard Waystack

Jack Conway Real Estate
PO Box 646
565 Route 28
Harwich Port, MA 02646

Cape Cod, MA

rwaystack@waystack.com
508-776-0964
RICHARDWAYSTACK.COM CAPECODHOMEVALUES.NET
Contact Richard...

Rita Driver

All Stars Realty-The Driver Team
2857 Shelby Street
Bartlett, TN 38134

Memphis Tennessee and surrounding West Tennessee Counties

ritadriver1@gmail.com
901-387-1199
MEMPHISPROPERTYFINDER.COM
Contact Rita...

RJ Christopher

Keller Williams Legacy One
3910 S. Alma School Road, Ste. 1
Chandler, AZ 85248

Phoenix, AZ

rjchristopher@kw.com
602-350-1967
RAEJEAN-MYERS.YOURKWAGENT.COM
Contact RJ...

Rob Levy

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
9755 SW Barnes Rd, Suite 560
Portland, OR 97225

Portland, OR and Palm Springs, CA

rob@roblevy.com
503-310-0807
ROBLEVY.COM/
Contact Rob...

Rob Zwemmer

Zwemmer Realty Group
75486 Augusta Drive
Indian Wells, CA 92253

Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Indio

rob@zwemmerrealty.com
760-880-9996
ZWEMMERREALTY.COM
Contact Rob...

Roberta Ross

Six Figure Real Estate Coach, Inc.
4017 Washington Road #115
McMurray, PA 15317

USA

roberta@sixfigurerealestatecoach.com
412-537-2494
SIXFIGUREREALESTATECOACH.COM
Contact Roberta...

Roger Lundy

Keller Williams Indianapolis
11550 N Meridian Street, Suite 450
Carmel, IN 46032

Metro Indianapolis, including Carmel, Fishers, Noblesville, Zionsville, Avon and Westfield

roger@rogerlundy.com
317-507-3900
ROGERLUNDY.COM
Contact Roger...

Roger Pettingell

Coldwell Banker Global Luxury
201 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Suite 1
Longboat Key, FL 34228

Sarasota, Longboat Key, Lido Key, Siesta Key, Casey Key

roger@longboatrealestate.com
941-387-1840
LONGBOATREALESTATE.COM/
Contact Roger...

Ron E Armstrong

eXp Realty, LLC
NC

Asheville, NC and 10 Surrounding Counties in the Central NC Mountains

ron@ashevilleandbeyond.com
828-338-9662
ASHEVILLEANDBEYOND.COM/
Contact Ron E...

Rosemary West

RE/MAX Professionals Select
2272 95th St, Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60564

Chicagoland Area

rosemarywest1@comcast.net
815-729-1814
ROSEMARYWESTTEAM.COM/
Contact Rosemary...

Samia Morgan

Samia Realty Group
344 Landfair Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403

San Francisco Bay Area

samia@samiamorgan.com
650-678-3633
MOVE2CA.COM/
Contact Samia...

Sandi Nelson

Mike & Sandi Nelson Real Estate
19410 8th Ave NE #101
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Kitsap County

sandi@mikeandsandi.com
360-265-2778
MIKEANDSANDI.COM/
Contact Sandi...

Sandra Nickel

Sandra Nickel Hat Team
1044 E Fairview Ave
Montgomery, AL 36106

Montgomery, AL

sandra@hatteam.com
334-657-1500
HOMESFORSALEINMONTGOMERYALABAMA.COM
Contact Sandra...

Sandy Raines

The Raines Group
5207 Hampsted Village Center Way
New Albany, OH 43054

Columbus Ohio and surrounding suburbs

sandy@therainesgroup.com
614-402-1234
THERAINESGROUP.COM
Contact Sandy...

Seth Dailey

The Dailey Group
Keller Williams Gateway
8015 Corporate Drive, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21236

Baltimore, MD

seth@thedaileygroup.com
443-738-5588
THEDAILEYGROUP.COM
Contact Seth...

Sharon Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

St. Petersburg, FL and surrounding areas

sharon@simmsteam.com
727-403-5107
SIMMSFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Sharon...

Sharron Kelley

Coldwell Banker Northwest
792 East Rand Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Chicago Suburbs North and Northwest

sharron@northernillinoishomes.com
847-980-0426
NORTHERNILLINOISHOMES.COM/
Contact Sharron...

Shawn Cunningham

RE/MAX Advantage
880 Seven Hills Drive #205
Henderson, NV 89052

Las Vegas, NV

shawn@cgvegas.com
702-823-0855
SERVICE.VEGAS
Contact Shawn...

Sue Adler

Keller Williams
16 Claremont Dr
Short Hills, NJ 07078

New Jersey's train line towns 1/2 hour to an hour from NYC (Millburn/Short Hills, Maplewood/South Orange, Summit, Chatham, Madison, Livingston, Westfield, New Providence and surrounding towns)

sue@sueadler.com
973-464-9129
SUEADLER.COM
Contact Sue...

Susan Feil

Keller Williams
6371 Academy Rd.
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Albuquerque & Santa Fe

susan@susanfeil.com
505-690-2225
EXPERIENCEALBUQUERQUE.COM
Contact Susan...

Susan P Fitzpatrick

Long and Foster
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

DC/MD/VA

sue@lnf.com
240-793-8523
THEFITZPATRICKGROUP.COM/
Contact Susan...

Sven Andersen

Andersen Group Realty-KW
17 Waterfield Rd
Winchester, MA 01890

North of Boston

sven@andersengrouprealty.com
617-571-5358
ANDERSENGROUPREALTY.COM
Contact Sven...

Tami Spaulding

The Group Real Estate
375 E Horsetooth
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Fort Collins, Loveland, Wellington, Greeley, Pierce, Ault

tspaulding@thegroupinc.com
970-377-6060
TALK2TAMI.COM
Contact Tami...

Tami Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33711

St. Petersburg, Florida and Surrounding Areas

tami@simmsteam.com
727-743-6262
SIMMSFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Tami...

Teri Isner

Keller Williams Realty At The Lakes
1170 Celebration Blvd Suite 200
Celebration, FL 34747

Orlando, Kissimmee, Celebration and surrounding counties

teri@teriisner.com
407-467-5155
ORLANDOAVENUE.COM
Contact Teri...

Tom Makinney

@Properties
130 W Park
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Chicago and western suburbs

tom@tommakinney.com
630-567-5902
GMREGROUP.COM
Contact Tom...

Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: