Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Cindy Cole

Keller Williams
375 Bayshore Drive
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Destin, FL

cindy@ccfinehomes.com
850-502-6344
CINDYCOLEFINEHOMES.COM/
Contact Cindy...

Darlene Hammond

RE/MAX America's Top Realty
2777 Gulf Breeze Pkwy
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

NorthWest Florida

darlene@americastoprealty.com
850-572-2615
THEDARLENEHAMMONDTEAM.COM
Contact Darlene...

Carole Smith

Senior Vice President
EWM Realty International - Christies
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami Beach, Key Biscayne, Pinecrest

csmith@veryspecialhomes.com
305-710-1010
VERYSPECIALHOMES.COM/
Contact Carole...

Gail Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33433

South Florida - Boca Raton and surrounding areas

bass@bassgroup.com
561-251-3520
BOCARATONHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Gail...

Richard Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33433

South Florida - Boca Raton and surrounding areas

richard@bassgroup.com
561-376-6886
BOCARATONHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Richard...

Brenda Wade

Brenda Wade Team
at Signature Realty Associates
1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico, FL 33596

Tampa, Brandon, Valrico, Lithia, Riverivew, FL

brenda@brendawade.com
813-924-8677
BRENDAWADE.COM/
Contact Brenda...

Austin Wade

Brenda Wade Team
at Signature Realty Associates
1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico, FL 33596

Tampa, Brandon, Valrico, Lithia, Riverivew, FL

austin@brendawade.com
813-924-8671
BRENDAWADE.COM/
Contact Austin...

Sharon Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

St. Petersburg, FL and surrounding areas

sharon@simmsteam.com
727-403-5107
SIMMSFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Sharon...

Tami Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33711

St. Petersburg, Florida and Surrounding Areas

tami@simmsteam.com
727-743-6262
SIMMSFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Tami...

Martha Thorn

The Thorn Collection
598 N Indian Rocks Rd
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Tampa Bay Area

martha@marthathorn.com
727-432-9019
MARTHATHORN.COM/
Contact Martha...

Jana Caudill

The Jana Caudill Team
eXp Realty
2301 Crayton Road
Naples, FL 34103

NW Indiana towns AND Naples-Bonita Springs-Marco Island

jana@janacaudillteam.com
219-712-1365
JANACAUDILLTEAM.COM; JANASELLSNAPLES.COM
Contact Jan...

Jo Ellen Nash

Naples Luxury Real Estate Group
9128 Strada Place, #10115
Naples, FL 34108

Naples, Bonita Springs, Estero, Ft Myers, Cape Coral, Southwest Florida

joellennashc@gmail.com
239-537-4785
JOELLENNASH.COM
Contact Jo Ellen...

Roger Pettingell

Coldwell Banker Global Luxury
201 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Suite 1
Longboat Key, FL 34228

Sarasota, Longboat Key, Lido Key, Siesta Key, Casey Key

roger@longboatrealestate.com
941-387-1840
LONGBOATREALESTATE.COM/
Contact Roger...

Teri Isner

Keller Williams Realty At The Lakes
1170 Celebration Blvd Suite 200
Celebration, FL 34747

Orlando, Kissimmee, Celebration and surrounding counties

teri@teriisner.com
407-467-5155
ORLANDOAVENUE.COM
Contact Teri...

Sandra Nickel

Sandra Nickel Hat Team
1044 E Fairview Ave
Montgomery, AL 36106

Montgomery, AL

sandra@hatteam.com
334-657-1500
HOMESFORSALEINMONTGOMERYALABAMA.COM
Contact Sandra...

Joe Hafner

Hafner Real Estate
239 Veterans Parkway, Suite D
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Nashville & all of Middle Tennessee

joe@hafnerrealestate.com
615-585-5550
HAFNERREALESTATE.COM
Contact Joe...

Barry Evans

The Evans Group
Keller Williams Realty
1007 Ashland Terrace, Suite 102
Chattanooga, TN 37415

Chattanooga, TN

barry@chattanoogahomes.com
423-838-0606
CHATTANOOGAHOMES.COM
Contact Barry...

Nick French

Crye-Leike
585 S Perkins
Memphis, TN 38117

Memphis, TN

nick@nickfrench.com
901-356-2810
NICKSQUAREDFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Nick...

Melissa Thompson

Crye Leike Realtors
6525 Quail Hollow Road
Memphis, TN 38120

Memphis, TN and surrounding areas

melissa@yourkeytomemphis.com
901-230-2610
YOURKEYTOMEMPHIS.COM
Contact Melissa...

Rita Driver

All Stars Realty-The Driver Team
2857 Shelby Street
Bartlett, TN 38134

Memphis Tennessee and surrounding West Tennessee Counties

ritadriver1@gmail.com
901-387-1199
MEMPHISPROPERTYFINDER.COM
Contact Rita...

Bob Sokoler

We Sell Louisville
10525 Timberwood Circle
Louisville, KY 40223

Louisville and Southern Indiana

bob@weselllouisville.com
502-376-5483
WESELLLOUISVILLE.COM
Contact Bob...

Donna Redd Elder

RE/MAX Creative Realty
2808 Palumbo Drive
Lexington, KY 40509

Lexington, Georgetown, Richmond, Nicholasville, Versailles, Paris, Winchester KY

donnaelder@remax.net
859-983-9107
DONNAELDER.COM / MOVING2LEXINGTONKY.COM
Contact Donna...

Melinda Duncan

Re/Max Creative Realty
2808 Palumbo Dr
Lexington, KY 40509

Central Kentucky

melinda@melindaduncan.com
859-396-9034
MELINDADUNCAN.COM
Contact Melinda...

Mike Parker

Huff Realty
60 Cavalier Blvd
Florence, KY 41042

Northern Kentucky

mike@mikeparker.com
859-486-3300
NKYHOMES.COM
Contact Mike...

Sandy Raines

The Raines Group
5207 Hampsted Village Center Way
New Albany, OH 43054

Columbus Ohio and surrounding suburbs

sandy@therainesgroup.com
614-402-1234
THERAINESGROUP.COM
Contact Sandy...

David Crockett

The Crockett Team/Howard Hanna
8396 Mentor Ave
Mentor, OH 44060

Greater Ceveland Ohio

david@thecrockettteam.com
440-336-0662
CLEVELANDHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact David...

Judie Crockett

The Crockett Team
8396 Mentor Ave
Mentor, OH 44060

Greater Cleveland

judie@thecrockettteam.com
440-336-0664
CLEVELANDHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Judie...

Cindy Keil

Coldwell Banker Heritage
4139 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Beavercreek, OH 45431

SW Iowa, Omaha NE, Dayton Ohio & Surrounding Communities

cindy@cindykeil.com
402-819-8553
CINDYKEILHOMES.COM
Contact Cindy...

Roger Lundy

Keller Williams Indianapolis
11550 N Meridian Street, Suite 450
Carmel, IN 46032

Metro Indianapolis, including Carmel, Fishers, Noblesville, Zionsville, Avon and Westfield

roger@rogerlundy.com
317-507-3900
ROGERLUNDY.COM
Contact Roger...

David Brenton

David Brenton's Team
4741 E Stop 11 Road
Indianapolis, IN 46237

Indianapolis, Central Indiana

david@thebrentonteam.com
317-213-1200
MOVE2INDY.COM
Contact David...

Lynda Anderson

Boulder Bay Realty Group
259 Indiana Ave, Suite B
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Northwest Indiana

lynda@boulderbayrealty.com
219-405-5294
BOULDERBAYREALTY.COM
Contact Lynda...

Jan Lazzara

Cressy & Everett - Ironwood
332 N Ironwood Drive
South Bend, IN 46615

Michigan and Indiana

jan@janlazzara.com
574-532-8001
JANLAZZARA.COM
Contact Jan...

Cathy Russell

The Russell Company
3723 Highbank Place
West Lafayette, IN 47906

Lafayette, West Lafayette, Purdue, Tippecanoe and Surrounding Counties

cathy@russellteam.com
765-426-7000
CATHYRUSSELL.COM
Contact Cathy...

Stacy Grove

The Russell Company
2522 Covington Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906

Lafayette, IN

stacy@russellteam.com
765-427-7000
STACYGROVE.COM
Contact Stacy...

Martin Bouma

The Bouma Group Realtors
564 S Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Ann Arbor, MI and surrounding counties

bouma@bouma.com
734-260-9444
BOUMA.COM/
Contact Martin...

Brian Bouma-Quinn

The Bouma Group Realtors
564 S Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Ann Arbor, MI and surrounding counties

brianq@comcast.net
734-678-1082
BOUMA.COM/
Contact Brian...

Todd Buckley

Buckley Jolley Real Estate Team
323 W. Main Street, Suite 201
Brighton, MI 48116

Southeast Michigan (Livingston County and the surrounding areas)

todd@buckleyjolley.com
810-229-7000
BUCKLEYJOLLEY.COM
Contact Todd...

Lee Bittinger

Bittinger Team, REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Road
Canton, MI 48187

Southeast Michigan

lee@bittinger.com
734-255-0221
BITTINGER.COM/
Contact Lee...

Noel Bittinger

Bittinger Team, REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Rd
Canton, MI 48187

Southeast Michigan

noel@bittinger.com
734-255-0222
BITTINGER.COM/
Contact Noel...

Maureen Culp

RE/MAX Harbor Country
10234 Community Hall Road
Union Pier, MI 49129

Southwest Michigan

maureen@maureenculp.com
269-759-9994
MYMICHIGANGETAWAY.COM/
Contact Maureen...

Laura Durham

Mill Pond Realty
PO Box 1093
Saugatuck, MI 49453

Saugatuck, Douglas, Fennville, Holland

laura@millpondrealty.com
269-857-1477
MILLPONDREALTY.COM/
Contact Laura...

Adam Poehlman

Realty Executives Integrity - Cedarburg
W61 N306 Washington Ave Suite 203
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Milwaukee Metro (Northshore: Fox Point, Bayside, Whitefish Bay, Shorewood, Downtown) Ozaukee County (Mequon, Cedarburg, Grafton, Thiensville, Port Washington) And Surrounding Communities

amp.homes@gmail.com
262-227-6888
SELLINGCEDARBURG.COM
Contact Adam...

Beth Jaworski

Shorewest Realtors
11622 W. North Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Metro Milwaukee, WI Area : Wauwatosa, Milwaukee, Brookfield, Menomonee Falls, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay, Oak Creek, Franklin

bjaworski@shorewest.com
414-520-8555
BESTWAUWATOSAHOMES.COM
Contact Beth...

Julie Winter-Paez

Northwoods' Property Pros LLC
PO Box 1058
888 W Pine Street
Eagle River, WI 54521

Northern Wisconsin

julie@juliepaez.com
715-891-1236
EAGLERIVERHOMEFINDER.COM
Contact Julie...

Judy Craig

Edina Realty/Home Services of America
4643 Lake Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Minneapolis/St. Paul MN, Hudson, WI

judycraig@edinarealty.com
651-303-1200
THECRAIGGROUPREALESTATE.COM
Contact Judy...

Jeff Scislow

REMAX Results
15451 Founders Lane
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Minneapolis - St. Paul, MN

jeff@scislow.com
612-747-9900
SCISLOW.COM/
Contact Jeff...

Martha Webb

BCW Group | Edina Realty
126 N 3r St, Ste 405
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Minneapolis, Edina, West Minneapolis Suburbs

martha.webb@bcw-group.com
612-384-4413
EDINAREALTY.COM/MARTHA-WEBB-REALTOR#/
Contact Martha...

Harlan TenNapel

Ameri/Star Real Estate
5900 S Western Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Sioux Falls, SD Region

harlan@solusrealestategroup.com
605-366-1529
SOLUSREALESTATE.COM
Contact Harlan...

Sharron Kelley

Coldwell Banker Northwest
792 East Rand Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Chicago Suburbs North and Northwest

sharron@northernillinoishomes.com
847-980-0426
NORTHERNILLINOISHOMES.COM/
Contact Sharron...

Leslie McDonnell

RE/MAX Suburban
1344 South Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Lake County Illinois

leslie@listingsbyleslie.com
847-367-5861
LISTINGSBYLESLIE.COM
Contact Leslie...

Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: