Sort By: Title | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Carole Smith

Senior Vice President
EWM Realty International - Christies
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami Beach, Key Biscayne, Pinecrest

csmith@veryspecialhomes.com
305-710-1010
VERYSPECIALHOMES.COM/
Contact Carole...

Martha Thorn

The Thorn Collection
598 N Indian Rocks Rd
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Tampa Bay Area

martha@marthathorn.com
727-432-9019
MARTHATHORN.COM/
Contact Martha...

Brenda Wade

Brenda Wade Team
at Signature Realty Associates
1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico, FL 33596

Tampa, Brandon, Valrico, Lithia, Riverivew, FL

brenda@brendawade.com
813-924-8677
BRENDAWADE.COM/
Contact Brenda...

Austin Wade

Brenda Wade Team
at Signature Realty Associates
1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico, FL 33596

Tampa, Brandon, Valrico, Lithia, Riverivew, FL

austin@brendawade.com
813-924-8671
BRENDAWADE.COM/
Contact Austin...

Darlene Hammond

RE/MAX America's Top Realty
2777 Gulf Breeze Pkwy
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

NorthWest Florida

darlene@americastoprealty.com
850-572-2615
THEDARLENEHAMMONDTEAM.COM
Contact Darlene...

Heidi Joy

801 W Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33770

Clearwater, Tampa, St Pete

heidi@htsells.com
727-480-8363
HTSELLS.COM
Contact Heidi...

Pam Gebhardt

REMAX Around Atlanta
2030 Northwick Pass Way
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Atlanta, Georgia Area

pam@gebhardtgroup.com
770-856-8561
ATLANTAHOMESSITE.COM/
Contact Pam...

Caron Davis

Caron B Realty
3555 Harding Ave. Ste. 100
Honolulu, HI 96816

Oahu, HI

caron@caronb.com
808-286-5256
CARONBREALTY.COM
Contact Caron...

Kim Lotka

Coldwell Banker Residential
8 E. Hinsdale Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Western Suburbs of Chicago

kim@kimlotka.com
630-533-8800
KIMLOTKA.COM
Contact Kim...

Bryan Bomba

@properties
30 S. Lincoln
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Chicago Suburbs

bryan@bryanbomba.com
630-286-9242
HINSDALEAREAREALESTATE.COM
Contact Bryan...

Marilyn Kohn

Re/Max Traders Unlimited
6811 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, IL 61614

Peoria, Tazewell and Woodford Counties, IL

marilyn@marilynkohn.com
309-692-7272
MARILYNKOHN.COM/
Contact Marilyn...

Sharron Kelley

Coldwell Banker Northwest
792 East Rand Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Chicago Suburbs North and Northwest

sharron@northernillinoishomes.com
847-980-0426
NORTHERNILLINOISHOMES.COM/
Contact Sharron...

Leslie McDonnell

RE/MAX Suburban
1344 South Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Lake County Illinois

leslie@listingsbyleslie.com
847-367-5861
LISTINGSBYLESLIE.COM
Contact Leslie...

Rosemary West

RE/MAX Professionals Select
2272 95th St, Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60564

Chicagoland Area

rosemarywest1@comcast.net
815-729-1814
ROSEMARYWESTTEAM.COM/
Contact Rosemary...

Kathy Brothers

RE/MAX Excels
1772 S Randall Road, Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

West Suburban Chicago

kathy@kathybrothersteam.com
630-201-4664
KATHYBROTHERS.COM
Contact Kathy...

Tom Makinney

@Properties
130 W Park
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Chicago and western suburbs

tom@tommakinney.com
630-567-5902
GMREGROUP.COM
Contact Tom...

Jennifer Ames

Ames Group Chicago
1335 W. School Street
Chicago, IL 60657

Chicago, IL

jenny@ameschicago.com
773-908-3632
AMESGROUPCHICAGO.EVUSA.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Shay Hata

Buy Sell Love Chicago Team at
BHHS KoenigRubloff Realty Group
1800 N. Clybourn, 2nd floor
Chicago, IL 60614

Chicago, IL

shay@shayhata.com
312-600-7510
BUYSELLLOVECHICAGO.COM
Contact Shay...

Lynda Anderson

Boulder Bay Realty Group
259 Indiana Ave, Suite B
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Northwest Indiana

lynda@boulderbayrealty.com
219-405-5294
BOULDERBAYREALTY.COM
Contact Lynda...

David Brenton

David Brenton's Team
4741 E Stop 11 Road
Indianapolis, IN 46237

Indianapolis, Central Indiana

david@thebrentonteam.com
317-213-1200
MOVE2INDY.COM
Contact David...

Roger Lundy

Keller Williams Indianapolis
11550 N Meridian Street, Suite 450
Carmel, IN 46032

Metro Indianapolis, including Carmel, Fishers, Noblesville, Zionsville, Avon and Westfield

roger@rogerlundy.com
317-507-3900
ROGERLUNDY.COM
Contact Roger...

Cathy Russell

The Russell Company
3723 Highbank Place
West Lafayette, IN 47906

Lafayette, West Lafayette, Purdue, Tippecanoe and Surrounding Counties

cathy@russellteam.com
765-426-7000
CATHYRUSSELL.COM
Contact Cathy...

Jan Lazzara

Cressy & Everett - Ironwood
332 N Ironwood Drive
South Bend, IN 46615

Michigan and Indiana

jan@janlazzara.com
574-532-8001
JANLAZZARA.COM
Contact Jan...

Stacy Grove

The Russell Company
2522 Covington Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906

Lafayette, IN

stacy@russellteam.com
765-427-7000
STACYGROVE.COM
Contact Stacy...

Cindy DiCianni

RE/MAX STATE LINE
11251 Nall Avenue
Leawood, KS 66211

Kansas City & Overland Park

cindy@cindydteam.com
913-226-4600
CINDYDTEAM.COM
Contact Cindy...

Char MacCallum

Char MacCallum Real Estate Group Inc
eXp Realty LLC
1819 S Ridgeview Rd
Olathe, KS 66062

Greater Kansas City Area

char@char4homes.com
913-782-8857
CHAR4HOMES.COM/
Contact Char...

Bob Sokoler

We Sell Louisville
10525 Timberwood Circle
Louisville, KY 40223

Louisville and Southern Indiana

bob@weselllouisville.com
502-376-5483
WESELLLOUISVILLE.COM
Contact Bob...

Donna Redd Elder

RE/MAX Creative Realty
2808 Palumbo Drive
Lexington, KY 40509

Lexington, Georgetown, Richmond, Nicholasville, Versailles, Paris, Winchester KY

donnaelder@remax.net
859-983-9107
DONNAELDER.COM / MOVING2LEXINGTONKY.COM
Contact Donna...

Melinda Duncan

Re/Max Creative Realty
2808 Palumbo Dr
Lexington, KY 40509

Central Kentucky

melinda@melindaduncan.com
859-396-9034
MELINDADUNCAN.COM
Contact Melinda...

Mike Parker

Huff Realty
60 Cavalier Blvd
Florence, KY 41042

Northern Kentucky

mike@mikeparker.com
859-486-3300
NKYHOMES.COM
Contact Mike...

Scott Panella

Keller Williams Realty
9911 Shelbyville Rd.
Louisville, KY 40223

Louisville, KY

scott@teampanella.com
502-558-7177
LOUISVILLEHOUSEHUNTER.COM
Contact Scott...

Debbie Hanna

RE/MAX First
4750 Sherwood Common Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Greater Baton Rouge

debbie@patwattam.com
225-772-3662
PATWATTAM.COM/
Contact Debbie...

Pat Wattam

RE/MAX First
4750 Sherwood Common Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Greater Baton Rouge, LA

pat@patwattam.com
226-978-6688
BATONROUGEREALESTATE.COM
Contact Pat...

Paul Grover

Robert Paul Properties
867 Main Street
Osterville, MA 02655

Cape Cod, South Coast and South Shore of MA, Boston, Boston Suburbs

pgrover@robertpaul.com
508-364-3500
ROBERTPAUL.COM
Contact Paul...

Richard Waystack

Jack Conway Real Estate
PO Box 646
565 Route 28
Harwich Port, MA 02646

Cape Cod, MA

rwaystack@waystack.com
508-776-0964
RICHARDWAYSTACK.COM CAPECODHOMEVALUES.NET
Contact Richard...

Sven Andersen

Andersen Group Realty-KW
17 Waterfield Rd
Winchester, MA 01890

North of Boston

sven@andersengrouprealty.com
617-571-5358
ANDERSENGROUPREALTY.COM
Contact Sven...

Wendy Banner

Long and Foster Bethesda Gateway
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC Metro Area & Montgomery County MD

wendy@bannerteam.com
301-370-5076
BANNERTEAM.COM
Contact Wendy...

Ellie Mcintire

Keller Williams
6250 Old Dobbin Lane, Ste 140
Columbia, MD 21228

Metro Baltimore

ellie@ellierealtor.com
443-418-7668
EPIKHOMEGROUP.COM
Contact Ellie...

Jan Brito

Wydler Brothers of Compass
4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Bethesda, MD

jan.brito@wydlerbrothers.com
301-646-5774
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Jan...

Alyce Dailey

The Dailey Group
Keller Williams Gateway
8015 Corporate Drive, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21236

Baltimore, MD

alyce@thedaileygroup.com
443-629-6279
THEDAILEYGROUP.COM
Contact Alyce...

Seth Dailey

The Dailey Group
Keller Williams Gateway
8015 Corporate Drive, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21236

Baltimore, MD

seth@thedaileygroup.com
443-738-5588
THEDAILEYGROUP.COM
Contact Seth...

Melinda Estridge

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC and Nearby Maryland and Virginia Suburbs

melinda@estridgegroup.com
301-370-7859
ESTRIDGEGROUP.COM
Contact Melinda...

Susan P Fitzpatrick

Long and Foster
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

DC/MD/VA

sue@lnf.com
240-793-8523
THEFITZPATRICKGROUP.COM/
Contact Susan...

Rhonda Mortensen

Compass
7200 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia

rhonda.mortensen@compass.com
301- 326-6401
HELPMERHONDAREALESTATE.COM
Contact Rhonda...

Elysia Casaday

Casaday Allison Group
Compass Real Estate
5471 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 300
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Washington DC Metro Area

elysia@casadayallison.com
301-787-4147
CASADAYALLISON.COM
Contact Elysia...

Hans Wydler

Wydler Brothers Real Estate
4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Washington DC Metro Area

hans@wydlerbrothers.com
301-463-7800
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Hans...

Phyllis Wiesenfelder

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Montgomery County, MD and Washington, DC

phyllisw@lnf.com
301-529-3896
PHYLLISWIESENFELDER.COM
Contact Phyllis...

Pam Ryan-Brye

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington, DC, Maryland and Virginia

pamryan-brye@lnf.com
202-276-6902
PAMRYAN-BRYE.COM
Contact Pam...

Koki Adasi

Compass
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Greater Washington, DC

koki@kokiisthekey.com
240-994-3941
KOKIISTHEKEY.COM/
Contact Koki...

Aaron Chadbourne

Demetria's Team- The Real Estate Group
347 Main Street
Gorham, ME 04038

Maine

aaron@godemetria.com
207-329-0915
GODEMETRIA.COM
Contact Aaron...

Sort By: Title | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: