Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Hala Adra

Long & Foster Real Estate
1355 Beverly Rd, Suite 109
McLean, VA 22101

Northern Virginia , Washington DC & Southern Maryland

hala.adra@longandfoster.com
703-980-4041
HALAADRA.COM
Contact Hala...

Hans Wydler

Wydler Brothers Real Estate
4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Washington DC Metro Area

hans@wydlerbrothers.com
301-463-7800
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Hans...

Harlan TenNapel

Ameri/Star Real Estate
5900 S Western Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Sioux Falls, SD Region

harlan@solusrealestategroup.com
605-366-1529
SIOUXFALLSREALESTATE.INFO/
Contact Harlan...

Ira Serkes

Pacific Union International
1625 Shattuck Avenue #101
Berkeley, CA 94709

Berkeley CA - SF Bay Area

ira@berkeleyhomes.com
510-684-3334
BERKELEYHOMES.COM
Contact Ira...

Jack Barry

Keller Williams Realty
1619 Walnut Street 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Philadelphia, PA

jackbarry@kw.com
215-292-5821
WHEREPHILLYMOVES.COM
Contact Jack...

Jackie Safran

RE/MAX Select
137 Elmer Street
Westfield, NJ 07090

Westfield, Scotch Plains, Cranford, Fanwood and Union County, NJ

jackie@jackiesafran.com
908-261-6151
WESTFIELDANDBEYOND.COM
Contact Jackie...

Jake Rasmuson

Bishop Real Estate
370 W. Line St
Bishop, CA 93514

Bishop, CA

jake@bishoprealestate.com
619-971-0544
BISHOPREALESTATE.COM
Contact Jake...

James Nellis

The Nellis Group
116 N. Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

DC, VA, MD

james@nellisgroup.com
703-930-0655
NELLISGROUP.COM
Contact James...

Jan Lazzara

Cressy & Everett - Ironwood
332 N Ironwood Drive
South Bend, IN 46615

Michigan and Indiana

jan@janlazzara.com
574-532-8001
JANLAZZARA.COM
Contact Jan...

Jan Brito

Wydler Brothers Real Estate
4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Bethesda, MD

jan.brito@wydlerbrothers.com
301-646-5774
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Jan...

Jana Caudill

The Jana Caudill Team
eXp Realty
2301 Crayton Road
Naples, FL 34103

NW Indiana towns AND Naples-Bonita Springs-Marco Island

jana@janacaudillteam.com
219-712-1365
JANACAUDILLTEAM.COM; JANASELLSNAPLES.COM
Contact Jan...

Jeff Scislow

REMAX Results
15451 Founders Lane
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Minneapolis - St. Paul, MN

jeff@scislow.com
612-747-9900
SCISLOW.COM/
Contact Jeff...

Jennifer Ames

Ames Group Chicago
1335 W. School Street
Chicago, IL 60657

Chicago, IL

jenny@ameschicago.com
773-908-3632
AMESCHICAGO.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Jennifer Colamedici

REMAX Select
18 Limoli Lane
Clark, NJ 07066

New Jersey

jcolamedici@gmail.com
908-531-9665
SEARCHALLHOMESNOW.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Jennifer Egbert

Porchlight Group
1048 Pearl Street Suite 440
Boulder, CO 80304

Boulder, CO

jennifer@jenniferegbert.com
303-619-3373
JENNIFEREGBERT.COM/
Contact Jennifer...

Jo Ellen Nash

Naples Luxury Real Estate Group
9128 Strada Place, #10115
Naples, FL 34108

Naples, Bonita Springs, Estero, Ft Myers, Cape Coral, Southwest Florida

joellennashc@gmail.com
239-537-4785
JOELLENNASH.COM
Contact Jo Ellen...

Joan Stansfield

Stansfield Signature
KW McLean 6820 Elm St
McLean, VA 22101

Washington DC, VA & MD

joan@stansfieldsignature.com
703-505-3898
STANSFIELDSIGNATURE.COM
Contact Joan...

Joanmarie Curran

Realogics Sothebys
2311 N 45th St#293
Seattle, WA 98103

Greater Seattle/Bellevue Neighborhoods and Puget Sound Waterfront

joanmarie@joanmarie.com
206-915-4885
JOANMARIE.COM
Contact Joanmarie...

Joe Hafner

Elam Real Estate
3202 Memorial Blvd, Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Nashville & all of Middle Tennessee

joeh70@yahoo.com
615-585-5550
ELAMRE.COM/
Contact Joe...

John Biondolillo

William Raveis Real Estate
86 North Main Street, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641

Vermont, New Hampshire & Maine

johnb@raveis.com
802-272-8504
RAVEISNEWENGLAND.COM
Contact John...

John Smith

John Smith Real Estate Group
1255 South Market Street
Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Harrisburg, Lancaster, Hershey, PA

john@johnsmithteam.com
717-471-9444
JOHNSMITHTEAM.COM/
Contact John...

Johnny White

Toril Sells Houses Team
16150 64th St E
Sumner, WA 98390

WA state

johnny@torilsellshouses.com
(253) 861-5012
TORILSELLSHOUSES.COM/
Contact Johnny...

Judie Crockett

The Crockett Team
8396 Mentor Ave
Mentor, OH 44060

Greater Cleveland

judie@thecrockettteam.com
440-336-0664
CLEVELANDHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Judie...

Judy Craig

Edina Realty/Home Services of America
4643 Lake Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Minneapolis/St. Paul MN, Hudson, WI

judycraig@edinarealty.com
651-303-1200
THECRAIGGROUPREALESTATE.COM
Contact Judy...

Judy LeMarr

Russ Lyon Sotheby's Int'l Realty
6900 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, Phoenix (East), Mesa, Tempe, Cave Creek

judy@judylemarr.com
480-828-2901
JUDYLEMARR.COM/
Contact Judy...

Judy Smith

RE/MAX Real Estate Group
12020 Shamrock Circle
Omaha, NE 68154

Omaha, NE

judysmithre@gmail.com
402-598-3678
JUDYSMITHTEAM.COM/
Contact Judy...

Julie Winter-Paez

Northwoods' Property Pros LLC
PO Box 1058
888 W Pine Street
Eagle River, WI 54521

Northern Wisconsin

julie@juliepaez.com
715-891-1236
EAGLERIVERHOMEFINDER.COM
Contact Julie...

Karen Picarello

RE/Max Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Metro Phoenix-Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Carefree, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Phoenix, Tempe

picarello@realtor.com
480-860-8733
ARIZONAWEBHOMES.COM/
Contact Karen...

Kari Picarello

Remax Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Scottsdale & Greater Phoenix Area

kari.picarello@gmail.com
480-860-8733
MOVING-2-AZ.COM
Contact Kari...

Kathy Brothers

RE/MAX Excels
1772 S Randall Road, Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

West Suburban Chicago

kathy@kathybrothersteam.com
630-201-4664
KATHYBROTHERS.COM
Contact Kathy...

Ken Dara

Vanguard Properties
352 Miller Ave
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Marin County, CA

ken@vanguardmarin.com
415-425-3626
LUXHOMESMARIN.COM
Contact Kenneth...

Kim Lotka

Coldwell Banker Residential
8 E. Hinsdale Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Western Suburbs of Chicago

kim@kimlotka.com
630-533-8800
KIMLOTKA.COM
Contact Kim...

Kyle Cunningham

Cunningham Group - ReMax Advantage
880 Seven Hills Dr #205
Henderson, NV 89052

Las Vegas, Henderson, N Las Vegas, NV

kyle@cgvegas.com
702-823-0840
CUNNINGHAM.VEGAS/
Contact Kyle...

Laura Duggan

West Austin Properties
3312 River Road
Austin, TX 78703

Austin, TX

laura@westaustin.com
512-750-2425
LAURADUGGAN.COM/
Contact Laura...

Laura Durham

Mill Pond Realty
PO Box 1093
Saugatuck, MI 49453

Saugatuck, Douglas, Fennville, Holland

laura@millpondrealty.com
269-857-1477
MILLPONDREALTY.COM/
Contact Laura...

Laurie Morris

Coldwell Banker
472 Riverside Ave.
Westport, CT 06880

Westport, Weston, Wilton, Fairfield, Easton, Norwalk, Trumbull, Redding, CT

laurieamor@aol.com
203-247-3140
KMSPARTNERS.COM
Contact Laurie...

Lee Bittinger

Bittinger Team, REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Road
Canton, MI 48187

Southeast Michigan

lee@bittinger.com
734-255-0221
BITTINGER.COM/
Contact Lee...

Leslie McDonnell

RE/MAX Suburban
1344 South Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Lake County Illinois

leslie@listingsbyleslie.com
847-367-5861
LISTINGSBYLESLIE.COM
Contact Leslie...

Lila Feingold

Berkshire Hathaway
1400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Orange County, CA and surrounding communities

lila@thefeingoldteam.com
949-644-6200
THEFEINGOLDTEAM.COM
Contact Lila...

Linda Craft

Craft Residential Linda Craft & Team
7300 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615

Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Durham, Chapel Hill

linda@lindacraft.com
919-235-6300
LINDACRAFT.COM/
Contact Linda...

Linda Fox-Jarvis

RE/MAX Coast & Country
1440 North Great Neck Road #102
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk, and Portsmouth, VA

linda@remaxcoast-country.com
757-335-1200
FOXHOMELINK.COM/
Contact Linda...

Linda Hall

Century 21 First Choice
206 Rockmont Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Lake Wylie Charlotte

sales@lindahall.com
803-242-2548
LINDAHALL.COM/
Contact Linda...

Linda McLean

McLean International
18124 Wedge Parkway
PO Box #1080
Reno, NV 89511

North America

linda@mcleaninternational.com
775-851-8934
MCLEANINTERNATIONAL.COM/
Contact Linda...

Lindsay Smith

​Keller Williams Energy Brokerage
420 Green St, #105
Whitby, ON L1N8R1

Canada Durham Region

lindsay@soldbylindsay.com
905-431-5744
SOLDBYLINDSAY.COM/
Contact Lindsay...

Lisa Barall-Matt

RE/MAX Premier Realtors
31 Ellsworth Lane
Canton, CT 06019

Great Hartford CT and the Farmington Valley CT. West Hartford, Avon, Simsbury, Farmington, Newington

lisa@lisabarall.com
860-614-9650
LISABARALL.COM
Contact Lisa...

Lisa Murray

RE/MAX Excalibur
8510 East Shea Blvd., Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Scottsdale & Fountain Hills, Arizona

lisa@myhasslefreelistings.com
602-400-0250
MYHASSLEFREELISTINGS.COM/
Contact Lisa...

Lisa Wadey

The W Group
Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
20909 N 90th Place Suite 209
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Scottsdale. Phoenix Metro and Paradise Valley, Arizona

lisa@thewgroupaz.com
480-229-3455
THEWGROUPAZ.COM
Contact Lisa...

Lynda Anderson

Boulder Bay Realty Group
259 Indiana Ave, Suite B
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Northwest Indiana

lynda@boulderbayrealty.com
219-405-5294
BOULDERBAYREALTY.COM
Contact Lynda...

Maria Babaev

Douglas Elliman
1528 Old Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

North Shore of Long Island, Old Westbury, Roslyns, Brookvilles, Muttontown, Lloyd Neck, Lloyd Harbor, Etc.

maria@luxurylongisland.com
516-287-7716
LUXURYLONGISLAND.COM
Contact Maria...

Marilyn Kohn

Re/Max Traders Unlimited
6811 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, IL 61614

Peoria, Tazewell and Woodford Counties, IL

marilyn@marilynkohn.com
309-692-7272
MARILYNKOHN.COM/
Contact Marilyn...

Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: