Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Elysia Casaday

Casaday Allison Group
Compass Real Estate
5471 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 300
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Washington DC Metro Area

elysia@casadayallison.com
301-787-4147
CASADAYALLISON.COM
Contact Elysia...

Erica Ramus

Ramus Realty Group
300 Mauch Chunk St A
Pottsville, PA 17901

Schuylkill, Berks, Lebanon counties in Pennsylvania

ericaramus@gmail.com
570-449-2131
SCHUYLKILLREALESTATE.COM
Contact Erica...

Gail Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33433

South Florida - Boca Raton and surrounding areas

bass@bassgroup.com
561-251-3520
BOCARATONHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Gail...

George Durkin

Keller Williams Realty Las Vegas
9420 W Sahara Ave #100
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Las Vegas

george@lasvegasbroker.com
702-595-5688
LASVEGASBROKER.COM/
Contact George...

Gina Harris

RE/MAX Metro
13422 Scanlan Way
Davidson, NC 28036

Cornelius, Davidson, Huntersville , Charlotte NC

gina@mayesharrisrealty.com
704-589-8166
MAYESHARRISREALTY.COM/
Contact Gina...

Gina McKinley

RE/MAX Fine Properties
2390 W. Ray Road, Suite 4
Chandler, AZ 85224

Phoenix Metro Area

gina@locatearizonahomes.com
480-355-8645
LOCATEARIZONAHOMES.COM/
Contact Gina...

Hala Adra

Long & Foster Real Estate
1355 Beverly Rd, Suite 109
McLean, VA 22101

Northern Virginia , Washington DC & Southern Maryland

hala.adra@longandfoster.com
703-980-4041
HALAADRA.COM
Contact Hala...

Hans Wydler

Wydler Brothers Real Estate
4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Washington DC Metro Area

hans@wydlerbrothers.com
301-463-7800
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Hans...

Harlan TenNapel

Ameri/Star Real Estate
5900 S Western Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Sioux Falls, SD Region

harlan@solusrealestategroup.com
605-366-1529
SOLUSREALESTATE.COM
Contact Harlan...

Heidi Joy

801 W Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33770

Clearwater, Tampa, St Pete

heidi@htsells.com
727-480-8363
HTSELLS.COM
Contact Heidi...

Ira Serkes

Compass
1625 Shattuck Avenue #101
Berkeley, CA 94709

Berkeley CA - SF Bay Area

ira@berkeleyhomes.com
510-684-3334
BERKELEYHOMES.COM
Contact Ira...

Jack Barry

Keller Williams Realty
1619 Walnut Street 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Philadelphia, PA

jackbarry@kw.com
215-292-5821
WHEREPHILLYMOVES.COM
Contact Jack...

Jackie Safran

RE/MAX Select
137 Elmer Street
Westfield, NJ 07090

Westfield, Scotch Plains, Cranford, Fanwood and Union County, NJ

jackie@jackiesafran.com
908-261-6151
WESTFIELDANDBEYOND.COM
Contact Jackie...

Jake Rasmuson

Bishop Real Estate
370 W. Line St
Bishop, CA 93514

Bishop, CA

jake@bishoprealestate.com
619-971-0544
BISHOPREALESTATE.COM
Contact Jake...

James Nellis

The Nellis Group
116 N. Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

DC, VA, MD

james@nellisgroup.com
703-930-0655
NELLISGROUP.COM
Contact James...

Jan Lazzara

Cressy & Everett - Ironwood
332 N Ironwood Drive
South Bend, IN 46615

Michigan and Indiana

jan@janlazzara.com
574-532-8001
JANLAZZARA.COM
Contact Jan...

Jan Brito

Wydler Brothers of Compass
4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Bethesda, MD

jan.brito@wydlerbrothers.com
301-646-5774
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Jan...

Jana Caudill

The Jana Caudill Team
eXp Realty
2301 Crayton Road
Naples, FL 34103

NW Indiana towns AND Naples-Bonita Springs-Marco Island

jana@janacaudillteam.com
219-712-1365
JANACAUDILLTEAM.COM; JANASELLSNAPLES.COM
Contact Jan...

Jason Daniels

RE/MAX Millennium
9362 Grand Cordera Pkwy, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80924

Colorado Springs, Denver, Monument, Castle Rock, Woodland Park, and Pueblo, CO

jason@jasondanielshomes.com
719-749-1790
JASONDANIELSHOMES.COM/
Contact Jason...

Jeff Scislow

REMAX Results
15451 Founders Lane
Apple Valley, MN 55124

Minneapolis - St. Paul, MN

jeff@scislow.com
612-747-9900
SCISLOW.COM/
Contact Jeff...

Jennifer Ames

Ames Group Chicago
1335 W. School Street
Chicago, IL 60657

Chicago, IL

jenny@ameschicago.com
773-908-3632
AMESGROUPCHICAGO.EVUSA.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Jennifer Anderson

Anderson Coastal / Willis Allen
1424 Camino Del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014

San Diego, North County, Del Mar, CA

jennifer@andersoncoastal.com
858-210-8772
ANDERSONCOASTAL.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Jennifer Colamedici

REMAX Select
18 Limoli Lane
Clark, NJ 07066

New Jersey

jcolamedici@gmail.com
908-531-9665
SEARCHALLHOMESNOW.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Jennifer Egbert

Porchlight Group
1048 Pearl Street Suite 440
Boulder, CO 80304

Boulder, CO

jennifer@jenniferegbert.com
303-619-3373
JENNIFEREGBERT.COM/
Contact Jennifer...

Jo Ellen Nash

Naples Luxury Real Estate Group
9128 Strada Place, #10115
Naples, FL 34108

Naples, Bonita Springs, Estero, Ft Myers, Cape Coral, Southwest Florida

joellennashc@gmail.com
239-537-4785
JOELLENNASH.COM
Contact Jo Ellen...

Joan Stansfield

Stansfield Signature
KW McLean 6820 Elm St
McLean, VA 22101

Washington DC, VA & MD

joan@stansfieldsignature.com
703-505-3898
STANSFIELDSIGNATURE.COM
Contact Joan...

Joanmarie Curran

Realogics Sothebys
2311 N 45th St#293
Seattle, WA 98103

Greater Seattle/Bellevue Neighborhoods and Puget Sound Waterfront

joanmarie@joanmarie.com
206-915-4885
JOANMARIE.COM
Contact Joanmarie...

Joe Hafner

Hafner Real Estate
239 Veterans Parkway, Suite D
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Nashville & all of Middle Tennessee

joe@hafnerrealestate.com
615-585-5550
HAFNERREALESTATE.COM
Contact Joe...

John Biondolillo

William Raveis Real Estate
86 North Main Street, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641

Vermont, New Hampshire & Maine

johnb@raveis.com
802-272-8504
RAVEISNEWENGLAND.COM
Contact John...

John Smith

John Smith Real Estate Group
1255 South Market Street
Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Harrisburg, Lancaster, Hershey, PA

john@johnsmithteam.com
717-471-9444
JOHNSMITHTEAM.COM/
Contact John...

Johnny White

Toril Sells Houses Team
16150 64th St E
Sumner, WA 98390

WA state

johnny@torilsellshouses.com
253-861-5012
TORILSELLSHOUSES.COM/
Contact Johnny...

Judie Crockett

The Crockett Team
8396 Mentor Ave
Mentor, OH 44060

Greater Cleveland

judie@thecrockettteam.com
440-336-0664
CLEVELANDHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Judie...

Judy Craig

Edina Realty/Home Services of America
4643 Lake Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Minneapolis/St. Paul MN, Hudson, WI

judycraig@edinarealty.com
651-303-1200
THECRAIGGROUPREALESTATE.COM
Contact Judy...

Judy LeMarr

Russ Lyon Sotheby's Int'l Realty
6900 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, Phoenix (East), Mesa, Tempe, Cave Creek

judy@judylemarr.com
480-828-2901
JUDYLEMARR.COM/
Contact Judy...

Judy Smith

RE/MAX Real Estate Group
12020 Shamrock Circle
Omaha, NE 68154

Omaha, NE

judysmithre@gmail.com
402-598-3678
JUDYSMITHTEAM.COM/
Contact Judy...

Julie Winter-Paez

Northwoods' Property Pros LLC
PO Box 1058
888 W Pine Street
Eagle River, WI 54521

Northern Wisconsin

julie@juliepaez.com
715-891-1236
EAGLERIVERHOMEFINDER.COM
Contact Julie...

Karen Picarello

RE/Max Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Metro Phoenix-Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Carefree, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Phoenix, Tempe

picarello@realtor.com
480-860-8733
ARIZONAWEBHOMES.COM/
Contact Karen...

Kari Picarello

Remax Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Scottsdale & Greater Phoenix Area

kari.picarello@gmail.com
480-860-8733
MOVING-2-AZ.COM
Contact Kari...

Kathy Brothers

RE/MAX Excels
1772 S Randall Road, Suite 100
Geneva, IL 60134

West Suburban Chicago

kathy@kathybrothersteam.com
630-201-4664
KATHYBROTHERS.COM
Contact Kathy...

Ken Dara

Vanguard Properties
352 Miller Ave
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Marin County, CA

ken@vanguardmarin.com
415-425-3626
LUXHOMESMARIN.COM
Contact Kenneth...

Kim Lotka

Coldwell Banker Residential
8 E. Hinsdale Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Western Suburbs of Chicago

kim@kimlotka.com
630-533-8800
KIMLOTKA.COM
Contact Kim...

Koki Adasi

Compass
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Greater Washington, DC

koki@kokiisthekey.com
240-994-3941
KOKIISTHEKEY.COM/
Contact Koki...

Kyle Cunningham

Cunningham Group - ReMax Advantage
880 Seven Hills Dr #205
Henderson, NV 89052

Las Vegas, Henderson, N Las Vegas, NV

kyle@cgvegas.com
702-823-0840
CUNNINGHAM.VEGAS/
Contact Kyle...

Laura Duggan

West Austin Properties
3312 River Road
Austin, TX 78703

Austin, TX

laura@westaustin.com
512-750-2425
LAURADUGGAN.COM/
Contact Laura...

Laura Durham

Mill Pond Realty
PO Box 1093
Saugatuck, MI 49453

Saugatuck, Douglas, Fennville, Holland

laura@millpondrealty.com
269-857-1477
MILLPONDREALTY.COM/
Contact Laura...

Lee Bittinger

Bittinger Team, REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Road
Canton, MI 48187

Southeast Michigan

lee@bittinger.com
734-255-0221
BITTINGER.COM/
Contact Lee...

Leslie McDonnell

RE/MAX Suburban
1344 South Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Lake County Illinois

leslie@listingsbyleslie.com
847-367-5861
LISTINGSBYLESLIE.COM
Contact Leslie...

Lila Feingold

Berkshire Hathaway
1400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Orange County, CA and surrounding communities

lila@thefeingoldteam.com
949-644-6200
THEFEINGOLDTEAM.COM
Contact Lila...

Linda Craft

Craft Residential Linda Craft & Team
7300 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615

Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Durham, Chapel Hill

linda@lindacraft.com
919-235-6300
LINDACRAFT.COM/
Contact Linda...

Linda Fox-Jarvis

The Linda Fox-Jarvis Team
Berkshire Hathaway Towne Realty
301 Lynnhaven Parkway
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk, and Portsmouth, VA

linda@thelfjteam.com
757-335-1202
FOXHOMELINK.COM/
Contact Linda...

Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: