Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Harlan TenNapel

AMERI/STAR Real Estate, Inc.
5900 S Western Avenue Suite 200
Sioux Falls
SD Sioux Falls, SD

harlan@solusrealestategroup.com
605-366-1529
Contact Harlan...

Ira Serkes

1625 Shattuck Avenue #101, Berkeley
CA 94709

ira@berkeleyhomes.com
510-684-3334
Contact Ira...

Jack Barry

Keller Williams Realty, Philadelphia - Center City
1619 Walnut Street 5th Floor
Philadelphia
PA, US 19103

Philadelphia

jackbarry@kw.com
215-292-5821
Contact Jack...

Jackie Safran

Coldwell Banker
600 North Ave W
Westfield
NJ 07090

Westfield, Scotch Plains, Cranford, Fanwood and Union County, NJ

jackie@jackiesafran.com
732-261-6151
Contact Jackie...

Jake Rasmuson

370 W. Line St
Bishop
CA 93514

jakerasmuson@hotmail.com
619-971-0544
Contact Jake...

James Nellis

The Nellis Group 116 N. Patrick Street Alexandria
VA 22314

james@nellisgroup.com
7039300655
NELLISGROUP.COM
Contact James...

Jan Lazzara

Cressy & Everett - Ironwood 332 N Ironwood Drive South Bend
IN 46615

jan@janlazzara.com
5745328001
JANLAZZARA.COM
Contact Jan...

Jan Brito

Long & Foster, Bethesda
7700 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 120
Bethesda
MD 20814

Bethesda, Maryland

jan.brito@longandfoster.com
301-646-5774
Contact Jan...

Jeff Scislow

REMAX Results
15451 Founders Lane
Apple Valley
MN 55124

Minneapolis - St.Paul, MN

jeff@scislow.com
612-747-9900
Contact Jeff...

Jennifer Egbert

RE/MAX Alliance Downtown
1048 Pearl Street Suite 440
Boulder
CO 80304

$9.99

jennifer@jenniferegbert.com
303-619-3373
Contact Jennifer...

Joan Stansfield

Stansfield Signature KW McLean, 6820 Elm St, McLean
VA 22101

jestansfield@gmail.com
703-505-3898
STANSFIELDSIGNATURE.COM
Contact Joan...

Joanmarie Curran

Realogics Sothebys
2311 N 45th St#293
Seattle
WA 98103

Greater Seattle/Bellevue Neighborhoods and Puget Sound Waterfront

joanmarie@joanmarie.com
206-915-4885
Contact Joanmarie...

Joe Hafner

Elam Real Estate
3202 Memorial Blvd, Suite B
Murfreesboro
TN 37129

Middle Tennessee

joeh70@yahoo.com
615-585-5550
Contact Joe...

John Biondolillo

William Raveis Real Estate 86 North Main Street, Suite 2
VT

johnb@raveis.com
8022728504
RAVEISNEWENGLAND.COM
Contact John...

John Smith

John Smith Real Estate Group
1255 South Market Street
Elizabethtown
PA 17022

Harrisburg, Lancaster, Hershey

john@johnsmithteam.com
717-471-9444
Contact John...

Johnny White

16150 64th St E Sumner
WA 98390

johnny@torilsellshouses.com
(253) 861-5012
Contact Johnny...

Judie Crockett

8396 mentor ave mentor
OH 44060

judie@thecrockettteam.com
440 336 0663
Contact Judie...

Judy LeMarr

Russ Lyon Sotheby's Int'l Realty
6900 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Scottsdale
AZ 85251

Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, Phoenix (East), Mesa, Tempe, Cave Creek

judy@judylemarr.com
480-828-2901
Contact Judy...

Judy Smith

RE/MAX Professionals
11915 Whitmore St.
Omaha, NE
NE 68142

Omaha, NE

judysmithre@gmail.com
402-598-3678
Contact Judy...

Julie Winter-Paez

PO Box 1058
888 W Pine Street
Eagle River
WI 54521

julie@juliepaez.com
715-891-1236
Contact Julie...

Karen Picarello

RE/Max Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd #100
Scottsdale
AZ 85255

Metro Phoenix-Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Carefree, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Phoenix, Tempe

picarello@realtor.com
480-860-8733
Contact Karen...

Kathy Brothers

1772 S Randall Road, Suite 100, Geneva
IL 60134

kathy@kathybrothersteam.com
630-201-4664
KATHYBROTHERS.COM
Contact Kathy...

Kyle Cunningham

Cunningham Group - ReMax Advantage 880 Seven Hills Dr #205 Henderson
NV 89052

kyle@service.vegas
7028230840
SERVICE.VEGAS
Contact Kyle...

Laura Duggan

West Austin Properties
3312 River Road
Austin
TX 78703

Austin, TX

laura@westaustin.com
512-750-2425
Contact Laura...

Laura Durham

PO Box 1093 sa
MI 49453

laura@millpondrealty.com
2698571477
Contact Laura...

Laurie Morris

472 Riverside Ave., Westport
CT 6880

laurieamor@aol.com
203-247-3140
Contact Laurie...

Lee Bittinger

REALTORS
5736 N Canton Center Rd
Canton
MI 48187-2669

Southeast Michigan

lee@bittinger.com
734-459-2600
Contact Lee...

Leslie McDonnell

RE/MAX Suburban
1344 South Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville
IL 60048

Lake County Illinois

leslie@listingsbyleslie.com
847-367-5861
Contact Leslie...

Lila Feingold

1400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 200 Newport Beach
CA 92660

lila@thefeingoldteam.com
949-644-6200
Contact Lila...

Linda Craft

7300 Six Forks Road Raleigh
NC 27615

linda@lindacraft.com
919-235-6300
Contact Linda...

Linda Fox-Jarvis

RE/MAX Coast & Country
1724 N. Alanton Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23454

Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake Virginia

linda@remaxcoast-country.com
757-335-1200
Contact Linda...

Linda Hall

Century 21 First Choice
206 Rockmont Drive
Fort Mill
SC 29708

Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Lake Wylie Charlotte

sales@lindahall.com
803-242-2548
Contact Linda...

Linda McLean

10286 Morning Song Trail, Reno
NV 89511

linda@mcleaninternational.com
775-851-8934
Contact Linda...

Lindsay Smith

​Keller Williams Energy Brokerage
420 Green St, #105, Whitby
ON L1N8R1

Canada Durham Region

lindsay@soldbylindsay.com
905-431-5744
Contact Lindsay...

Lisa Barall-Matt

RE/MAX Premier Realtors
31 Ellsworth Lane
Canton
CT 06019

Great Hartford CT and the Farmington Valley CT. West Hartford, Avon, Simsbury, Farmington, Newington

lisa@lisabarall.com
860-614-9650
Contact Lisa...

Lisa Murray

RE/MAX Excalibur
8510 East Shea Blvd., Suite 100
Scottsdale
AZ 85260

Scottsdale & Fountain Hills, Arizona

lisa@myhasslefreelistings.com
602-400-0250
Contact Lisa...

Lisa Wadey

The W Group | Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 20909 N 90th Place Suite 209
AZ 85255

lisa@thewgroupaz.com
480-229-3455
THEWGROUPAZ.COM
Contact Lisa...

Lynda Anderson

Boulder Bay Realty Group
259 Indiana Ave, Suite B
Valparaiso
IN 46383

Northwest Indiana

lynda@boulderbayrealty.com
219-405-5294
Contact Lynda...

Maria Babaev

Douglas Elliman 1528 Old Northern Blvd, Roslyn
NY 11576

maria@luxurylongisland.com
5162877716
LUXURYLONGISLAND.COM
Contact Maria...

Marilyn Kohn

6811 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria
IL 61614

marilyn@marilynkohn.com
309-692-7272
Contact Marilyn...

Mario Romero

The Melcher Agency 2701 N 7th Ave Phoenix
AZ 85007

sold500@ix.netcom.com
6029200306
TALKTOMARIO.COM
Contact Mario...

Mark Boyland

410 Old Post Road
Bedford
NY 10506

mark@markboyland.com
914-234-4444
Contact Mark...

Martha Thorn

Coldwell Banker– Belleair Bluffs
598 Indian Rocks Rd N
Belleair Bluffs
FL 33770

Tampa Bay Area

martha@marthathorn.com
727-432-9019
Contact Martha...

Martha Webb

BCW Group | Edina Realty
126 N 3r St, Ste 405
Minneapolis
MN 55401

Minneapolis, Edina, West Minneapolis Suburbs

martha.webb@bcw-group.com
612-384-4413
Contact Martha...

Martin Bouma

The Bouma Group Realtors
564 S Main Street
Ann Arbor
MI 48104

bouma@bouma.com
734-260-9444
Contact Martin...

Masha Halpern

Keller Wiliams Realty
918 Lystra Lane
Chapel Hill
NC 27517

Chapel Hill, NC

masha@mashahalpern.com
919-414-0337
Contact Masha...

Matt Hurlburt

70 So. Winooski Ave 2C, Burlington
VT 5401

matt@matthurlburtgroup.com
802.861.6244
Contact Matt...

Maureen Culp

10234 Community Hall Road, Union Pier
MI 49129

maureen@maureenculp.com
269-759-9994
Contact Maureen...

Melinda Duncan

Re/Max Creative Realty 2808 Palumbo Dr
KY 40509

melinda@melindaduncan.com
8593969034
MELINDADUNCAN.COM
Contact Melinda...

Melinda Estridge

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda
MD 20814

Washington DC and Near Maryland and Virginia Suburbs

melinda@estridgegroup.com
301-370-7859
Contact Melinda...

Sort By: State | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: