Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Richard Waystack

Jack Conway Realtor
PO Box 14
55 Neel Road
Harwich Port
MA 02646

Cape Cod

rwaystack@waystack.com
508-776-0964
Contact Richard...

Debra Donahue

RE/MAX Rivers Edge
300 County Rd
Barrington
RI 02806

Rhode Island and South Eastern Mass

debradonahue@remax.net
401-419-4165
Contact Debra...

Bryan Jackson

Nancy Jenkins Real Estate
140 Kennedy Drive Ste 102 So
Burlington
VT 05403

Greater Burlington, Lake Champlain

bryan@nancyjenkins.com
802-343-0404
Contact Bryan...

Nancy Jenkins

Nancy Jenkins Real Estate
140 Kennedy Drive Ste 102 So
Burlington
VT 05403

Greater Burlington, Lake Champlain

nancyj@nancyjenkins.com
802-578-2613
Contact Nancy...

Lisa Barall-Matt

RE/MAX Premier Realtors
31 Ellsworth Lane
Canton
CT 06019

Great Hartford CT and the Farmington Valley CT. West Hartford, Avon, Simsbury, Farmington, Newington

lisa@lisabarall.com
860-614-9650
Contact Lisa...

Deb Alderson

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NE
272 Post Road East
Westport
CT 06880

deb@debalderson.com
203-803-7938
Contact Deb...

Cheryl Scott-Daniels

CSD Select Homes
991 Post Rd
Westport
CT 06880

Lower Fairfield County including: Westport, Weston,Norwalk, Fairfield,Easton,Darien

cheryl@csdgroup.com
203-981-0000
Contact Cheryl...

Sue Adler

Keller Williams
16 Claremont Dr
Short Hills
NJ 07078

New Jersey's train line towns 1/2 hour to an hour from NYC (Millburn/Short Hills, Maplewood/South Orange, Summit, Chatham, Madison, Livingston, Westfield, New Providence and surrounding towns)

sue@sueadler.com
973-464-9129
Contact Sue...

Jackie Safran

Coldwell Banker
600 North Ave W
Westfield
NJ 07090

Westfield, Scotch Plains, Cranford, Fanwood and Union County, NJ

jackie@jackiesafran.com
732-261-6151
Contact Jackie...

Orly Steinberg

Coldwell Banker
130 Skyline Drive
Ringwood
NJ 07456

Passaic and Bergen Counties, New Jersey

orly@onlyorly.com
973-945-1070
Contact Orly...

Paula Clark

Coldwell Banker– Pascack Valley
50 Broadway
Hillsdale
NJ 07642

Bergen County, NJ

paula@paulaclarkrealtor.com
201-280-0056
Contact Paula...

Cheryl Cooper

Coldwell Banker– Pascack Valley
50 Broadway
Hillsdale,
NJ 07642

Bergen County, NJ

cheryl.cooper@cbmoves.com
201-745-9190
Contact Cheryl...

Patrick Lilly

CORE Real Estate
127 Seventh Avenue
New York
NY 10011

Manhattan & Brooklyn, New York, USA

plilly@corenyc.com
(917) 863-7873
Contact Patrick...

Mark Boyland

410 Old Post Road
Bedford
NY 10506

mark@markboyland.com
914-234-4444
Contact Mark...

Maria Babaev

Douglas Elliman 1528 Old Northern Blvd, Roslyn
NY 11576

maria@luxurylongisland.com
5162877716
LUXURYLONGISLAND.COM
Contact Maria...

Pei Lin Huang

5701 Enterprise Parkway, East Syracuse
NY 13057

plhuang@yourcnyhome.com
315-744-8266
YOURCNYHOME.COM
Contact Pei Lin...

Roberta Ross

4017 Washington Road #115
McMurray
PA 15317

roberta@sixfigurerealestatecoach.com
412-537-2494
Contact Roberta...

John Smith

John Smith Real Estate Group
1255 South Market Street
Elizabethtown
PA 17022

Harrisburg, Lancaster, Hershey

john@johnsmithteam.com
717-471-9444
Contact John...

Erica Ramus

Ramus Realty Group
300 Mauch Chunk St A
Pottsville
PA 17901

ericaramus@gmail.com
570-449-2131
Contact Erica...

Sven Anderson

17 Waterfield Rd, Winchester
MA 1890

sven@andersengrouprealty.com
617-571-5358
ANDERSENGROUPREALTY.COM
Contact Sven...

Jack Barry

Keller Williams Realty, Philadelphia - Center City
1619 Walnut Street 5th Floor
Philadelphia
PA, US 19103

Philadelphia

jackbarry@kw.com
215-292-5821
Contact Jack...

Jan Brito

Long & Foster, Bethesda
7700 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 120
Bethesda
MD 20814

Bethesda, Maryland

jan.brito@longandfoster.com
301-646-5774
Contact Jan...

Melinda Estridge

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda
MD 20814

Washington DC and Near Maryland and Virginia Suburbs

melinda@estridgegroup.com
301-370-7859
Contact Melinda...

Susan P Fitzpatrick

Long and Foster
4650 East West Highway Bethesda MD 20814
MD 20814

DC/MD/VA

sue@lnf.com
240-793-8523
Contact Susan...

Rhonda Mortensen

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda
MD 20814

DC Metro Area

rhondamortensen1@gmail.com
301- 326-6401
Contact Rhonda...

Phyllis Wiesenfelder

4650 East West Highway, Bethesda
MD 20814

phyllisw@lnf.com
301-529-3896
Contact Phyllis...

Elysia Casaday

Wydler Brothers Real Estate 8813 Brierly Rd Chevy Chase
MD 20815

elysia@wydlerbrothers.com
3017874147
CASADAYALLISON.COM
Contact Elysia...

Hans Wydler

Wydler Brothers Real Estate 4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250 Chevy Chase
MD 20815

hans@wydlerbrothers.com
3015236313
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Hans...

Alyce Dailey

8911 Ricky Trevor Road
Perry Hall
MD 21128

alyce@thedaileygroup.com
443-629-6279
Contact Alyce...

Seth Dailey

8911 Ricky Trevor Road
Perry Hall
MD 21128

seth@thedaileygroup.com
443-801-5300
Contact Seth...

Hala Adra

Long & Foster Real Estate
1355 Beverly Rd, Suite 109
McLean
VA 22101

Northern Virginia , Washington DC & Southern Maryland

hala.adra@longandfoster.com
703-980 4041
Contact Hala...

Joan Stansfield

Stansfield Signature KW McLean, 6820 Elm St, McLean
VA 22101

jestansfield@gmail.com
703-505-3898
STANSFIELDSIGNATURE.COM
Contact Joan...

James Nellis

The Nellis Group 116 N. Patrick Street Alexandria
VA 22314

james@nellisgroup.com
7039300655
NELLISGROUP.COM
Contact James...

Linda Fox-Jarvis

RE/MAX Coast & Country
1724 N. Alanton Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23454

Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake Virginia

linda@remaxcoast-country.com
757-335-1200
Contact Linda...

Carrie Dukes

RE/MAX United 51 Kilmayne Dr Ste 100 Cary
NC 27511

carrie@thedukesteam.com
9196690074
THEDUKESTEAM.COM
Contact Carrie...

Masha Halpern

Keller Wiliams Realty
918 Lystra Lane
Chapel Hill
NC 27517

Chapel Hill, NC

masha@mashahalpern.com
919-414-0337
Contact Masha...

Linda Craft

7300 Six Forks Road Raleigh
NC 27615

linda@lindacraft.com
919-235-6300
Contact Linda...

Gina Harris

RE/MAX Metro
13422 Scanlan Way
Davidson
NC 28036

Cornelius, Davidson, Huntersville , Charlotte NC

gina@mayesharrisrealty.com
704-589-8166
Contact Gina...

Ron E Armstrong

Keller Williams
1070-1 Tunnel Road, Suite #10-202
Asheville
NC 28805

Asheville, NC and 10 Surrounding Counties in the Central NC Mountains

ron@ashevilleandbeyond.com
828-338-9662
Contact Ron E...

Linda Hall

Century 21 First Choice
206 Rockmont Drive
Fort Mill
SC 29708

Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Lake Wylie Charlotte

sales@lindahall.com
803-242-2548
Contact Linda...

Pam Gebhardt

REMAX Around Atlanta
2030 Northwick Pass Way
Alpharetta
GA 30022

Atlanta, Georgia Area

pam@gebhardtgroup.com
770-856-8561
Contact Pam...

Cindy Cole

Keller Williams
375 Bayshore Drive
Miramar Beach
FL 32550

Destin, FL

cindy@ccfinehomes.com
850-502-6344
Contact Cindy...

Carole Smith

EWM Realty International - Christies
4277 Ingraham Highway
Miami
FL 33133

Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami Beach, Key Biscayne, Pinecrest

csmith@veryspecialhomes.com
305-710-1010
Contact Carole...

Gail Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton
FL 33433

Boca Raton, FL

bass@bassgroup.com
561-376-6886
Contact Gail...

Richard Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton
FL 33433

Boca Raton, FL

richard@bassgroup.com
561-376-6886
Contact Richard...

Brenda Wade

1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico
FL 33596

brenda@brendawade.com
813-924-8677
Contact Brenda...

Austin Wade

1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico
FL 33596

austin@brendawade.com
813-924-8671
Contact Austin...

Sharon Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg
FL 33711

St. Petersburg, Florida and Surrounding areas

sharon@simmsteam.com
727-403-5107
Contact Sharon...

Tami Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg
FL 33711

St. Petersburg, Florida and Surrounding Areas

tami@simmsteam.com
727-743-6262
Contact Tami...

Martha Thorn

Coldwell Banker– Belleair Bluffs
598 Indian Rocks Rd N
Belleair Bluffs
FL 33770

Tampa Bay Area

martha@marthathorn.com
727-432-9019
Contact Martha...

Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: