Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Sven Andersen

Andersen Group Realty-KW
17 Waterfield Rd
Winchester, MA 01890

North of Boston

sven@andersengrouprealty.com
617-571-5358
ANDERSENGROUPREALTY.COM
Contact Sven...

Richard Waystack

Jack Conway Real Estate
PO Box 646
565 Route 28
Harwich Port, MA 02646

Cape Cod, MA

rwaystack@waystack.com
508-776-0964
RICHARDWAYSTACK.COM CAPECODHOMEVALUES.NET
Contact Richard...

Paul Grover

Robert Paul Properties
867 Main Street
Osterville, MA 02655

Cape Cod, South Coast and South Shore of MA, Boston, Boston Suburbs

pgrover@robertpaul.com
508-364-3500
ROBERTPAUL.COM
Contact Paul...

Debra Donahue

RE/MAX Rivers Edge
300 County Rd
Barrington, RI 02806

Rhode Island and South Eastern Mass

debradonahue@remax.net
401-419-4165
RIHOMESFORSALE.ORG/
Contact Debra...

Matt Hurlburt

RE/MAX North Professionals
40 Main Street, Suite 550
Burlington, VT 05401

Burlington & Chittenden County, VT

matt@matthurlburtgroup.com
802-861-6244
MATTHURLBURTGROUP.COM/
Contact Matt...

Bryan Jackson

Nancy Jenkins Real Estate
140 Kennedy Drive, Suite 102
South Burlington, VT 05403

Greater Burlington, Lake Champlain

bryan@nancyjenkins.com
802-343-0404
NANCYJENKINS.COM/
Contact Bryan...

Nancy Jenkins

Nancy Jenkins Real Estate
140 Kennedy Drive Ste 102
South Burlington, VT 05403

Greater Burlington, Lake Champlain

nancyj@nancyjenkins.com
802-578-2613
NANCYJENKINS.COM/
Contact Nancy...

John Biondolillo

William Raveis Real Estate
86 North Main Street, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641

Vermont, New Hampshire & Maine

johnb@raveis.com
802-272-8504
RAVEISNEWENGLAND.COM
Contact John...

Lisa Barall-Matt

RE/MAX Premier Realtors
31 Ellsworth Lane
Canton, CT 06019

Great Hartford CT and the Farmington Valley CT. West Hartford, Avon, Simsbury, Farmington, Newington

lisa@lisabarall.com
860-614-9650
LISABARALL.COM
Contact Lisa...

Chip Neumann

Neumann Real Estate
395 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Ridgefield, Redding, Wilton, Danbury, Newtown, New Fairfield, Bethel, Brookfield

chip@neumannrealestate.com
203-731-1411
CHIPNEUMANNTEAM.COM
Contact Chip...

Deb Alderson

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NE
272 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Fairfield County, CT

deb@debalderson.com
203-803-7938
DEBALDERSON.COM
Contact Deb...

Cheryl Scott-Daniels

CSD Select Homes
991 Post Rd East
Westport, CT 06880

Lower Fairfield County including: Westport, Weston,Norwalk, Fairfield,Easton,Darien

cheryl@csdgroup.com
203-981-0000
YOURFAIRFIELDCOUNTYHOMES.COM/
Contact Cheryl...

Bunny Mostad

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NE
272 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Fairfield County, CT

bunny@bunnymostad.com
203-803-5695
FAIRFIELDCOUNTYFORSALE.COM/
Contact Bunny...

Laurie Morris

Coldwell Banker
472 Riverside Ave.
Westport, CT 06880

Westport, Weston, Wilton, Fairfield, Easton, Norwalk, Trumbull, Redding, CT

laurieamor@aol.com
203-247-3140
KMSPARTNERS.COM
Contact Laurie...

Jennifer Colamedici

REMAX Select
18 Limoli Lane
Clark, NJ 07066

New Jersey

jcolamedici@gmail.com
908-531-9665
SEARCHALLHOMESNOW.COM
Contact Jennifer...

Sue Adler

Keller Williams
16 Claremont Dr
Short Hills, NJ 07078

New Jersey's train line towns 1/2 hour to an hour from NYC (Millburn/Short Hills, Maplewood/South Orange, Summit, Chatham, Madison, Livingston, Westfield, New Providence and surrounding towns)

sue@sueadler.com
973-464-9129
SUEADLER.COM
Contact Sue...

Jackie Safran

RE/MAX Select
137 Elmer Street
Westfield, NJ 07090

Westfield, Scotch Plains, Cranford, Fanwood and Union County, NJ

jackie@jackiesafran.com
908-261-6151
WESTFIELDANDBEYOND.COM
Contact Jackie...

Orly Steinberg

Coldwell Banker
130 Skyline Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456

Passaic and Bergen Counties, New Jersey

orly@onlyorly.com
973-945-1070
ONLYORLY.COM/
Contact Orly...

Paula Clark

Coldwell Banker– Pascack Valley
50 Broadway
Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Bergen County, NJ

paula@paulaclarkrealtor.com
201-280-0056
PAULACLARKREALTOR.COM/
Contact Paula...

Cheryl Cooper

Coldwell Banker– Pascack Valley
50 Broadway
Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Bergen County, NJ

cheryl.cooper@cbmoves.com
201-745-9190
CHOOSECHERYL.COM/
Contact Cheryl...

Patrick Lilly

CORE Real Estate
673 Madison Ave, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10065

Manhattan & Brooklyn, NY

plilly@corenyc.com
917-863-7873
PATRICKLILLYTEAM.COM/
Contact Patrick...

Mark Boyland

Keller Williams Realty Partners
410 Old Post Road
Bedford, NY 10506

Westchester/Putnam/Dutchess Counties

mark@markboyland.com
914-234-4444
WESTCHESTERHOMESNOW.COM/
Contact Mark...

Maria Babaev

Douglas Elliman
1528 Old Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

North Shore of Long Island, Old Westbury, Roslyns, Brookvilles, Muttontown, Lloyd Neck, Lloyd Harbor, Etc.

maria@luxurylongisland.com
516-287-7716
LUXURYLONGISLAND.COM
Contact Maria...

Pei Lin Huang

Keller Williams Realty Syracuse
5701 Enterprise Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Syracuse and surrounding area: Onondaga, Madison, Oswego counties

plhuang@yourcnyhome.com
315-744-8266
YOURCNYHOME.COM
Contact Pei Lin...

Roberta Ross

Six Figure Real Estate Coach, Inc.
4017 Washington Road #115
McMurray, PA 15317

USA

roberta@sixfigurerealestatecoach.com
412-537-2494
SIXFIGUREREALESTATECOACH.COM
Contact Roberta...

John Smith

John Smith Real Estate Group
1255 South Market Street
Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Harrisburg, Lancaster, Hershey, PA

john@johnsmithteam.com
717-471-9444
JOHNSMITHTEAM.COM/
Contact John...

Erica Ramus

Ramus Realty Group
300 Mauch Chunk St A
Pottsville, PA 17901

Schuylkill, Berks, Lebanon counties in Pennsylvania

ericaramus@gmail.com
570-449-2131
SCHUYLKILLREALESTATE.COM
Contact Erica...

Jack Barry

Keller Williams Realty
1619 Walnut Street 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Philadelphia, PA

jackbarry@kw.com
215-292-5821
WHEREPHILLYMOVES.COM
Contact Jack...

Wendy Banner

Long and Foster Bethesda Gateway
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC Metro Area & Montgomery County MD

wendy@bannerteam.com
301-370-5076
BANNERTEAM.COM
Contact Wendy...

Melinda Estridge

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC and Nearby Maryland and Virginia Suburbs

melinda@estridgegroup.com
301-370-7859
ESTRIDGEGROUP.COM
Contact Melinda...

Susan P Fitzpatrick

Long and Foster
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

DC/MD/VA

sue@lnf.com
240-793-8523
THEFITZPATRICKGROUP.COM/
Contact Susan...

Rhonda Mortensen

Compass
7200 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia

rhonda.mortensen@compass.com
301- 326-6401
HELPMERHONDAREALESTATE.COM
Contact Rhonda...

Phyllis Wiesenfelder

Long & Foster Real Estate
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Montgomery County, MD and Washington, DC

phyllisw@lnf.com
301-529-3896
PHYLLISWIESENFELDER.COM
Contact Phyllis...

Pam Ryan-Brye

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
4650 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814

Washington, DC, Maryland and Virginia

pamryan-brye@lnf.com
202-276-6902
PAMRYAN-BRYE.COM
Contact Pam...

Jan Brito

Wydler Brothers Real Estate
4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Bethesda, MD

jan.brito@wydlerbrothers.com
301-646-5774
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Jan...

Elysia Casaday

Casaday Allison Group
Compass Real Estate
5471 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 300
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Washington DC Metro Area

elysia@casadayallison.com
301-787-4147
CASADAYALLISON.COM
Contact Elysia...

Hans Wydler

Wydler Brothers Real Estate
4445 Willard Ave, Ste 250
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Washington DC Metro Area

hans@wydlerbrothers.com
301-463-7800
WYDLERBROTHERS.COM
Contact Hans...

Koki Adasi

Compass
5471 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Greater Washington, DC

koki@kokiisthekey.com
240-994-3941
KOKIISTHEKEY.COM/
Contact Koki...

Alyce Dailey

The Dailey Group
Keller Williams Gateway
8015 Corporate Drive, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21236

Baltimore, MD

alyce@thedaileygroup.com
443-629-6279
THEDAILEYGROUP.COM
Contact Alyce...

Seth Dailey

The Dailey Group
Keller Williams Gateway
8015 Corporate Drive, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21236

Baltimore, MD

seth@thedaileygroup.com
443-738-5588
THEDAILEYGROUP.COM
Contact Seth...

Hala Adra

Long & Foster Real Estate
1355 Beverly Rd, Suite 109
McLean, VA 22101

Northern Virginia , Washington DC & Southern Maryland

hala.adra@longandfoster.com
703-980-4041
HALAADRA.COM
Contact Hala...

Joan Stansfield

Stansfield Signature
KW McLean 6820 Elm St
McLean, VA 22101

Washington DC, VA & MD

joan@stansfieldsignature.com
703-505-3898
STANSFIELDSIGNATURE.COM
Contact Joan...

James Nellis

The Nellis Group
116 N. Patrick Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

DC, VA, MD

james@nellisgroup.com
703-930-0655
NELLISGROUP.COM
Contact James...

Linda Fox-Jarvis

The Linda Fox-Jarvis Team
RE/MAX Coast & Country
1440 North Great Neck Road #102
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Virginia Beach, Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk, and Portsmouth, VA

lfjteam@remaxcoast-country.com
757-335-1200
FOXHOMELINK.COM/
Contact Linda...

Masha Halpern

Keller Wiliams Realty
918 Lystra Lane
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Chapel Hill and Durham, NC

masha@mashahalpern.com
919-414-0337
THESMARTMOVETEAM.COM/
Contact Masha...

Carrie Dukes

The Dukes Team LLC
eXp Realty
100 Kamprath Pl
Cary, NC 27519

Cary, Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay Varina, Morrisville, Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Wake Forest, NC

carrie@thedukesteam.com
919-669-0074
THEDUKESTEAM.COM
Contact Carrie...

Linda Craft

Craft Residential Linda Craft & Team
7300 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615

Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Durham, Chapel Hill

linda@lindacraft.com
919-235-6300
LINDACRAFT.COM/
Contact Linda...

Gina Harris

RE/MAX Metro
13422 Scanlan Way
Davidson, NC 28036

Cornelius, Davidson, Huntersville , Charlotte NC

gina@mayesharrisrealty.com
704-589-8166
MAYESHARRISREALTY.COM/
Contact Gina...

Linda Hall

Century 21 First Choice
206 Rockmont Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Lake Wylie Charlotte

sales@lindahall.com
803-242-2548
LINDAHALL.COM/
Contact Linda...

Chip Collins

Collins Group Realty
852 William Hilton Parkway, Ste 2B
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Hilton Head Island / Bluffton, SC

chip@collinsgrouprealty.com
843-384-0671
COLLINSGROUPREALTY.COM
Contact Chip...

Sort By: Title | State |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: