Sort By: Title | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Sandra Nickel

Sandra Nickel Hat Team, REALTORS/1044 E Fairview Ave/Montgomery
AL 36106

sandra@hatteam.com
334-657-1500
HOMESFORSALEINMONTGOMERYALABAMA.COM
Contact Sandra...

Beth Mason

Smart Talk
23 Old Delmonte
Little Rock
AR 72212

Washington D.C. Area

beth@bethmason.com
501-519-2726
Contact Beth...

Judy LeMarr

Russ Lyon Sotheby's Int'l Realty
6900 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Scottsdale
AZ 85251

Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, Phoenix (East), Mesa, Tempe, Cave Creek

judy@judylemarr.com
480-828-2901
Contact Judy...

Gina McKinley

RE/MAX Masters
2390 W. Ray Road, Suite 4
Chandler
AZ 85224

Phoenix Metro Area

gina@locatarizonahomes.com
480-355-8645
Contact Gina...

Lisa Murray

RE/MAX Excalibur
8510 East Shea Blvd., Suite 100
Scottsdale
AZ 85260

Scottsdale & Fountain Hills, Arizona

lisa@myhasslefreelistings.com
602-400-0250
Contact Lisa...

Karen Picarello

RE/Max Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd #100
Scottsdale
AZ 85255

Metro Phoenix-Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Carefree, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Phoenix, Tempe

picarello@realtor.com
480-860-8733
Contact Karen...

Debbie Yost

317 E Cottonwood Lane, Ste C
Casa Grande
AZ 85122

debbie@yosthomes.com
520-560-2839
Contact Debbie...

Lisa Wadey

The W Group | Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty 20909 N 90th Place Suite 209
AZ 85255

lisa@thewgroupaz.com
480-229-3455
THEWGROUPAZ.COM
Contact Lisa...

Mario Romero

The Melcher Agency 2701 N 7th Ave Phoenix
AZ 85007

sold500@ix.netcom.com
6029200306
TALKTOMARIO.COM
Contact Mario...

RJ Christopher

3910 S. Alma School Road, Ste. 1 - Chandler
AZ 85248

rjchristopher@kw.com
6023501967
RAEJEAN-MYERS.YOURKWAGENT.COM
Contact RJ...

Edie Israel

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
21580 Yorba Linda Blvd
Yorba Linda
CA 92887

$9.99

edie@edieisraelteam.com
714-623-3543
Contact Edie...

Samia Morgan

Samia Realty Group
344 Landfair Avenue
San Mateo
CA 94403

San Franciso Bay Area

samia@samiamorgan.com
650-678-3633
Contact Samia...

Jake Rasmuson

370 W. Line St
Bishop
CA 93514

jakerasmuson@hotmail.com
619-971-0544
Contact Jake...

Dawn Thomas

Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty
701 Sunset Drive
Capitola
CA 95010

Silicon Valley and Santa Cruz County

dawn@siliconvalleyandbeyond.com
650-701-7822
Contact Dawn...

Raziel Ungar

Pacific Union– ​Burlingame
1290 Howard Ave #201
Burlingame
CA 94010

Burlingame, Hillsborough, San Mateo and Surrounding North Peninsula Areas, California

raziel@burlingameproperties.com
650-720-5483
Contact Raziel...

Ira Serkes

1625 Shattuck Avenue #101, Berkeley
CA 94709

ira@berkeleyhomes.com
510-684-3334
Contact Ira...

Lila Feingold

1400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 200 Newport Beach
CA 92660

lila@thefeingoldteam.com
949-644-6200
Contact Lila...

Nicole Truszkowski

3775 Via Nona Marie, Suite 100, Carmel
CA 93923

nicoletr@me.com
831-238-7449
Contact Nicole...

Pete Doty

SMART Real EState - Metro Brokers
7851 S Elati Street Suite 101
Littleton
CO 80120

Denver, Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Centennial, Englewood, Castle Rock, Parker, Aurora, Colorado

pete@denverrelocation.com
720-989-6768
Contact Pete Doty...

Jennifer Egbert

RE/MAX Alliance Downtown
1048 Pearl Street Suite 440
Boulder
CO 80304

$9.99

jennifer@jenniferegbert.com
303-619-3373
Contact Jennifer...

Chip Parrish

Shelter by Keller Williams
1550 S Dahlia St
Denver
CO 80222

Denver, CO & Greenwich, CT

chip@sheltercares.com
303-956-7790
Contact Chip...

Allison Simson

PO Box 2389 Dillon
CO 80435

allison@summitrealestate.com
9703891234
Contact Allison...

Amy Stoehr

2046 Falcon Drive Longmont
CO 80503

amy@mcleaninternational.com
3036821072
Contact Amy...

Anna Kleimer

Coaching to Your Extraordinary Success 15466 East 118th Avenue, Commerce City
CO 80022

anna@kleimer.com
3035150455
KLEIMER.COM
Contact Anna...

Art Kleimer

Coaching to Your Extraordinary Success 15466 East 118th Avenue, Commerce City
CO 80022

art@kleimer.com

KLEIMER.COM
Contact Art...

Tami Spaulding

The Group Real Esate 375 E Horsetooth
CO 80525

tspaulding@thegroupinc.com
9703776060
TALK2TAMI.COM
Contact Tami...

Deb Alderson

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NE
272 Post Road East
Westport
CT 06880

deb@debalderson.com
203-803-7938
Contact Deb...

Lisa Barall-Matt

RE/MAX Premier Realtors
31 Ellsworth Lane
Canton
CT 06019

Great Hartford CT and the Farmington Valley CT. West Hartford, Avon, Simsbury, Farmington, Newington

lisa@lisabarall.com
860-614-9650
Contact Lisa...

Cheryl Scott-Daniels

CSD Select Homes
991 Post Rd
Westport
CT 06880

Lower Fairfield County including: Westport, Weston,Norwalk, Fairfield,Easton,Darien

cheryl@csdgroup.com
203-981-0000
Contact Cheryl...

Bunny Mostad

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NE, 272 Post Road East, Westport
CT 6880

bunny@bunnymostad.com
203 803-5695
Contact Bunny...

Laurie Morris

472 Riverside Ave., Westport
CT 6880

laurieamor@aol.com
203-247-3140
Contact Laurie...

Gail Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton
FL 33433

Boca Raton, FL

bass@bassgroup.com
561-376-6886
Contact Gail...

Richard Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton
FL 33433

Boca Raton, FL

richard@bassgroup.com
561-376-6886
Contact Richard...

Cindy Cole

Keller Williams
375 Bayshore Drive
Miramar Beach
FL 32550

Destin, FL

cindy@ccfinehomes.com
850-502-6344
Contact Cindy...

Teri Isner

Keller Williams Realty At-The-Lakes
66 Riley Road
Celebration
Fl 34747

Orlando, Florida

teri@teriisner.com
407-467-5155
Contact Teri...

Roger Pettingell

Long Boat Real Estate
201 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Suite 1
Longboat Key
FL 34228

roger@longboatrealestate.com
941-387-1840
Contact Roger...

Sharon Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg
FL 33711

St. Petersburg, Florida and Surrounding areas

sharon@simmsteam.com
727-403-5107
Contact Sharon...

Tami Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg
FL 33711

St. Petersburg, Florida and Surrounding Areas

tami@simmsteam.com
727-743-6262
Contact Tami...

Carole Smith

EWM Realty International - Christies
4277 Ingraham Highway
Miami
FL 33133

Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami Beach, Key Biscayne, Pinecrest

csmith@veryspecialhomes.com
305-710-1010
Contact Carole...

Martha Thorn

Coldwell Banker– Belleair Bluffs
598 Indian Rocks Rd N
Belleair Bluffs
FL 33770

Tampa Bay Area

martha@marthathorn.com
727-432-9019
Contact Martha...

Brenda Wade

1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico
FL 33596

brenda@brendawade.com
813-924-8677
Contact Brenda...

Austin Wade

1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico
FL 33596

austin@brendawade.com
813-924-8671
Contact Austin...

Pam Gebhardt

REMAX Around Atlanta
2030 Northwick Pass Way
Alpharetta
GA 30022

Atlanta, Georgia Area

pam@gebhardtgroup.com
770-856-8561
Contact Pam...

Caron Davis

Caron B Realty 3555 Harding Ave., Ste. 100 Honolulu
HI 96816

caron@caronb.com
(808) 286-5256
CARONBREALTY.COM
Contact Caron...

Bryan Bomba

Coldwell Banker
8 East Hinsdale Avenue
Hinsdale
IL 6052

Chicago Suburbs

bryan@bryanbomba.com
630-286-9242
Contact Bryan...

Marilyn Kohn

6811 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria
IL 61614

marilyn@marilynkohn.com
309-692-7272
Contact Marilyn...

Sharron Kelley

Coldwell Banker Northwest
792 E Rand Road
Arlington Heights
IL 60004

$9.99

sharron@northernillinoishomes.com
847-980-0426
Contact Sharron...

Leslie McDonnell

RE/MAX Suburban
1344 South Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville
IL 60048

Lake County Illinois

leslie@listingsbyleslie.com
847-367-5861
Contact Leslie...

Rosemary West

RE/MAX Professionals Select
2272 95th St, Suite 200
Naperville
IL 60564

Chicagoland Area

rosemarywest1@comcast.net
815-729-1814
Contact Rosemary...

Kathy Brothers

1772 S Randall Road, Suite 100, Geneva
IL 60134

kathy@kathybrothersteam.com
630-201-4664
KATHYBROTHERS.COM
Contact Kathy...

Sort By: Title | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: