Sort By: Title | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip:

Sandra Nickel

Sandra Nickel Hat Team
1044 E Fairview Ave
Montgomery, AL 36106

Montgomery, AL

sandra@hatteam.com
334-657-1500
HOMESFORSALEINMONTGOMERYALABAMA.COM
Contact Sandra...

Andrew Webre

RE501 Partners
6020 Ranch Drive, C-8
Little Rock, AR 72223

Metro Little Rock

andrew@re501.com
501-993-1899
RE501.COM
Contact Andrew...

Beth Mason

Smart Talk
23 Old Delmonte
Little Rock, AR 72212

Little Rock, AR Area

beth@bethmason.com
501-519-2726
BETHMASON.COM
Contact Beth...

Judy LeMarr

Russ Lyon Sotheby's Int'l Realty
6900 E Camelback Road, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, Phoenix (East), Mesa, Tempe, Cave Creek

judy@judylemarr.com
480-828-2901
JUDYLEMARR.COM/
Contact Judy...

Gina McKinley

RE/MAX Masters
2390 W. Ray Road, Suite 4
Chandler, AZ 85224

Phoenix Metro Area

gina@locatarizonahomes.com
480-355-8645
LOCATEARIZONAHOMES.COM/
Contact Gina...

Lisa Murray

RE/MAX Excalibur
8510 East Shea Blvd., Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Scottsdale & Fountain Hills, Arizona

lisa@myhasslefreelistings.com
602-400-0250
MYHASSLEFREELISTINGS.COM/
Contact Lisa...

Karen Picarello

RE/Max Fine Properties
21000 N Pima Rd #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Metro Phoenix-Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Carefree, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Phoenix, Tempe

picarello@realtor.com
480-860-8733
ARIZONAWEBHOMES.COM/
Contact Karen...

Debbie Yost

RE/MAX Casa Grande
317 E Cottonwood Lane, Ste C
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Central AZ: Casa Grande, Maricopa, Arizona City, Eloy, Coolidge

debbie@yosthomes.com
520-560-2839
YOSTHOMES.COM/
Contact Debbie...

Lisa Wadey

The W Group
Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
20909 N 90th Place Suite 209
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Scottsdale. Phoenix Metro and Paradise Valley, Arizona

lisa@thewgroupaz.com
480-229-3455
THEWGROUPAZ.COM
Contact Lisa...

Mario Romero

The Melcher Agency
2701 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Chandler, Goodyear,Glendale, Paradise Valley

sold500@ix.netcom.com
602-920-0306
TALKTOMARIO.COM
Contact Mario...

RJ Christopher

Keller Williams Legacy One
3910 S. Alma School Road, Ste. 1
Chandler, AZ 85248

Phoenix, AZ

rjchristopher@kw.com
602-350-1967
RAEJEAN-MYERS.YOURKWAGENT.COM
Contact RJ...

Rob Zwemmer

Zwemmer Realty Group
75486 Augusta Drive
Indian Wells, CA 92253

Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Indio

rob@zwemmerrealty.com
760-880-9996
ZWEMMERREALTY.COM
Contact Rob...

Edie Israel

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
21580 Yorba Linda Blvd
Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Orange County and parts of Los Angeles County

edie@edieisraelteam.com
714-623-3543
EDIESELLSHOMES.COM/
Contact Edie...

Samia Morgan

Samia Realty Group
344 Landfair Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403

San Francisco Bay Area

samia@samiamorgan.com
650-678-3633
MOVE2CA.COM/
Contact Samia...

Jake Rasmuson

Bishop Real Estate
370 W. Line St
Bishop, CA 93514

Bishop, CA

jake@bishoprealestate.com
619-971-0544
BISHOPREALESTATE.COM
Contact Jake...

Dawn Thomas

Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty
728 Emerson Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301

Silicon Valley and Santa Cruz County

dawn@siliconvalleyandbeyond.com
650-701-7822
SILICONVALLEYANDBEYOND.COM/ MOVETOTHEBEACH.COM
Contact Dawn...

Raziel Ungar

Pacific Union Real Estate
1290 Howard Avenue, Suite 201
Burlingame, CA 94010

Burlingame, Hillsborough, San Mateo and Surrounding North Peninsula Areas, CA

raziel@burlingameproperties.com
650-720-5483
BURLINGAMEPROPERTIES.COM/
Contact Raziel...

Ira Serkes

Pacific Union International
1625 Shattuck Avenue #101
Berkeley, CA 94709

Berkeley CA - SF Bay Area

ira@berkeleyhomes.com
510-684-3334
BERKELEYHOMES.COM
Contact Ira...

Lila Feingold

Berkshire Hathaway
1400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Orange County, CA and surrounding communities

lila@thefeingoldteam.com
949-644-6200
THEFEINGOLDTEAM.COM
Contact Lila...

Nicole Truszkowski

Sotheby's International Realty
3775 Via Nona Marie, Suite 100
Carmel, CA 93923

Carmel, Carmel Valley, Pebble Beach, Pacific Grove, Monterey, Big Sur

nicoletr@me.com
831-238-7449
ESTATESOFCARMEL.COM/
Contact Nicole...

Pete Doty

SMART Real EState - Metro Brokers
7851 South Elati Street Suite 101
Littleton, CO 80120

Denver, Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Centennial, Englewood, Castle Rock, Parker, Aurora, Colorado

pete@denverrelocation.com
720-989-6768
DENVERRELOCATION.COM/
Contact Pete Doty...

Jennifer Egbert

Porchlight Group
1048 Pearl Street Suite 440
Boulder, CO 80304

Boulder, CO

jennifer@jenniferegbert.com
303-619-3373
JENNIFEREGBERT.COM/
Contact Jennifer...

Chip Parrish

Shelter
Powered by Keller Williams
50 S Steele St Suite 700
Denver, CO 80209

Denver, CO & Greenwich, CT

chip@sheltercares.com
303-956-7790
DISCOVERSHELTER.COM/
Contact Chip...

Allison Simson

Summit Real Estate
PO Box 2389 Dillon
Dillon, CO 80435

Dillon, Breckenridge, Frisco, Keystone and Silverthorne, CO

allison@summitrealestate.com
970-389-1234
SUMMITREALESTATE.COM
Contact Allison...

Amy Stoehr

McLean International
2046 Falcon Drive
Longmont, CO 80503

U.S. and Canada

amy@mcleaninternational.com
303-682-1072
MCLEANINTERNATIONAL.COM
Contact Amy...

Anna Kleimer

Coaching to Your Extraordinary Success
15466 East 118th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Vail, Denver Metro, The World

anna@kleimer.com
303-515-0455
KLEIMER.COM
Contact Anna...

Art Kleimer

Coaching to Your Extraordinary Success
15466 East 118th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Vail, Denver Metro, The World

art@kleimer.com
303-515-0455
KLEIMER.COM
Contact Art...

Tami Spaulding

The Group Real Estate
375 E Horsetooth
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Fort Collins, Loveland, Wellington, Greeley, Pierce, Ault

tspaulding@thegroupinc.com
970-377-6060
TALK2TAMI.COM
Contact Tami...

Chip Neumann

Neumann Real Estate
395 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Ridgefield, Redding, Wilton, Danbury, Newtown, New Fairfield, Bethel, Brookfield

chip@neumannrealestate.com
203-731-1411
CHIPNEUMANNTEAM.COM
Contact Chip...

Deb Alderson

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NE
272 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Fairfield County, CT

deb@debalderson.com
203-803-7938
DEBALDERSON.COM
Contact Deb...

Lisa Barall-Matt

RE/MAX Premier Realtors
31 Ellsworth Lane
Canton, CT 06019

Great Hartford CT and the Farmington Valley CT. West Hartford, Avon, Simsbury, Farmington, Newington

lisa@lisabarall.com
860-614-9650
LISABARALL.COM
Contact Lisa...

Cheryl Scott-Daniels

CSD Select Homes
991 Post Rd East
Westport, CT 06880

Lower Fairfield County including: Westport, Weston,Norwalk, Fairfield,Easton,Darien

cheryl@csdgroup.com
203-981-0000
YOURFAIRFIELDCOUNTYHOMES.COM/
Contact Cheryl...

Bunny Mostad

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services NE
272 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Fairfield County, CT

bunny@bunnymostad.com
203-803-5695
FAIRFIELDCOUNTYFORSALE.COM/
Contact Bunny...

Laurie Morris

Coldwell Banker
472 Riverside Ave.
Westport, CT 06880

Westport, Weston, Wilton, Fairfield, Easton, Norwalk, Trumbull, Redding, CT

laurieamor@aol.com
203-247-3140
KMSPARTNERS.COM
Contact Laurie...

Jana Caudill

The Jana Caudill Team
eXp Realty
2301 Crayton Road
Naples, FL 34103

NW Indiana towns AND Naples-Bonita Springs-Marco Island

jana@janacaudillteam.com
219-712-1365
JANACAUDILLTEAM.COM; JANASELLSNAPLES.COM
Contact Jan...

Jo Ellen Nash

Naples Luxury Real Estate Group
9128 Strada Place, #10115
Naples, FL 34108

Naples, Bonita Springs, Estero, Ft Myers, Cape Coral, Southwest Florida

joellennashc@gmail.com
239-537-4785
JOELLENNASH.COM
Contact Jo Ellen...

Gail Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33433

South Florida - Boca Raton and surrounding areas

bass@bassgroup.com
561-251-3520
BOCARATONHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Gail...

Richard Bass

Keller Williams Realty
7280 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33433

South Florida - Boca Raton and surrounding areas

richard@bassgroup.com
561-376-6886
BOCARATONHOMEFINDER.COM/
Contact Richard...

Cindy Cole

Keller Williams
375 Bayshore Drive
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Destin, FL

cindy@ccfinehomes.com
850-502-6344
CINDYCOLEFINEHOMES.COM/
Contact Cindy...

Teri Isner

Keller Williams Realty At The Lakes
1170 Celebration Blvd Suite 200
Celebration, FL 34747

Orlando, Kissimmee, Celebration and surrounding counties

teri@teriisner.com
407-467-5155
ORLANDOAVENUE.COM
Contact Teri...

Roger Pettingell

Coldwell Banker Global Luxury
201 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Suite 1
Longboat Key, FL 34228

Sarasota, Longboat Key, Lido Key, Siesta Key, Casey Key

roger@longboatrealestate.com
941-387-1840
LONGBOATREALESTATE.COM/
Contact Roger...

Sharon Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

St. Petersburg, FL and surrounding areas

sharon@simmsteam.com
727-403-5107
SIMMSFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Sharon...

Tami Simms

Coastal Properties Group International
238 Beach Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33711

St. Petersburg, Florida and Surrounding Areas

tami@simmsteam.com
727-743-6262
SIMMSFLORIDA.COM/
Contact Tami...

Carole Smith

Senior Vice President
EWM Realty International - Christies
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami Beach, Key Biscayne, Pinecrest

csmith@veryspecialhomes.com
305-710-1010
VERYSPECIALHOMES.COM/
Contact Carole...

Martha Thorn

The Thorn Collection
598 N Indian Rocks Rd
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Tampa Bay Area

martha@marthathorn.com
727-432-9019
MARTHATHORN.COM/
Contact Martha...

Brenda Wade

Brenda Wade Team
at Signature Realty Associates
1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico, FL 33596

Tampa, Brandon, Valrico, Lithia, Riverivew, FL

brenda@brendawade.com
813-924-8677
BRENDAWADE.COM/
Contact Brenda...

Austin Wade

Brenda Wade Team
at Signature Realty Associates
1709 E Bloomingdale Ave.
Valrico, FL 33596

Tampa, Brandon, Valrico, Lithia, Riverivew, FL

austin@brendawade.com
813-924-8671
BRENDAWADE.COM/
Contact Austin...

Pam Gebhardt

REMAX Around Atlanta
2030 Northwick Pass Way
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Atlanta, Georgia Area

pam@gebhardtgroup.com
770-856-8561
ATLANTAHOMESSITE.COM/
Contact Pam...

Caron Davis

Caron B Realty
3555 Harding Ave. Ste. 100
Honolulu, HI 96816

Oahu, HI

caron@caronb.com
808-286-5256
CARONBREALTY.COM
Contact Caron...

Kim Lotka

Coldwell Banker Residential
8 E. Hinsdale Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Western Suburbs of Chicago

kim@kimlotka.com
630-533-8800
KIMLOTKA.COM
Contact Kim...

Sort By: Title | Zip Code |
Filter By State:
|
Filter By Zip: